• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!!!

His nephew has become his son. Soon you will pray to boss Sam as if he was Jesus. Until his nephew become his mother n turn up her as Mary from Thailand.

John Leong-Tan... many women have dual surnames nowadays...nothing new leh..

agree.

john leong got married to mr tan and now is mrs john tan though from her profile pic, 1 wonders what mr tan saw in her.

agree.

john leong got married to mr tan and now is mrs john tan though from her profile pic, 1 wonders what mr tan saw in her.

sawadee ka

why singapore people no like transexuals...in thailand, we hav many many transexuals...all beri beri pretty...

But wait, one surname Leong, one surname Tan! Wadafug happening here?

Aiyah! nick lah .. your nick can be anything .. you see like me, my real surname is Ng but in here I am Tan

The real breaking news is that one forummer is famous for using the term "try my/your luck". ;)

sawadee ka...chan ruk khun mak mak... please gimme some tips...please please...i work beri hard..:)

Different guy. The one who uses the term "u twit" is the forum owner; the one who uses the term "try my/your luck" thinks he's the forum owner. :D

I thought hes famous for using the term "u twit".

Different guy. The one who uses the term "u twit" is the forum owner; the one who uses the term "try my/your luck" thinks he's the forum owner. :D

thai no understand what you talking...mai kao jai :*:

But i just have this hunch owner the culprit. Increase traffic. And maybe add more spice into this forum.

For others, maybe. Not this one. Samy Leong posts in a relaxed manner. This other chap posts like he has a durian stuck in his Kah Ch$ng. :D

But i just have this hunch owner the culprit. Increase traffic. And maybe add more spice into this forum.