They should invite Teo Chee Hean to their wedding.
Yam Ah Mee also
If it is true, good for him at least he fought hard for what he really wanted and prepared to sacrifice whatever.
he didn't fight hard, he fucked hard.
Sources close to them have said that Palmer is divorcing his wife to be with Laura...anyone got insider info? How to check divorce petition huh?
Ah Girl, better be sure leh. Otherwise fierce bros here will zap and infect you.
If its true, I hormat-senjatah him. Knn even invite him to my home in Thailand for Cordon Bleu fuck he is PAP I can drink with a guy like that.
YAM will be their justice of 'peace'![]()
Palmer loves Laura lah...so dun condemn them lah..its love ok...Not only Palmer sacrificed his political career in this episode....
Yam for being their matchmaker also sacrifice his job....
Not only Palmer sacrificed his political career in this episode....
Yam for being their matchmaker also sacrifice his job....
Don't kid me... love. Palmer loves young mangoes and Laura loves money.
Sources close to them have said that Palmer is divorcing his wife to be with Laura...anyone got insider info? How to check divorce petition huh?
aiyoh uncle, why you so cynical...at keast he willingly to divorce his wife to go with laura shows he loves laura..
Suggest Palmer's wife marry Laura's ex-hubby.
ok ok ok ok this news is not sure but one thing is very sure, give people false hope in this type of news sure kenna pengkang jialat jialat if not true.