• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Hai Lam Ka Li Png in Singapore

1991 I still drinking milk :o

The upper serangoon one is good. I like the soon kuey a few doors away. Lots of nice food there. After a nice handjob at the massage shop opposite, then go for the curry rice :D

Curry Rice + Handjob + Soon Kuay? Wahlaoeh cannot imagine how all these add up la. You're the man.

anyway was just near there for breakfast Kuay Chap in Kovan Market

DDA5450D-D9D3-4187-B36A-A83C70B46045-114-00000000CE8D21BA.jpg

9E3B3400-6942-4722-B276-6DAEBB7DDE90-114-00000000C0E4E6D2.jpg

CE2C6433-11F8-4596-BF09-63E177C102B5-114-00000000A1515018.jpg

knn, every threads u post must tell us your "guang rong shi" one meh....:D

btw, u hook up those "students" from the school located at the old parry primary? mostly are under 20 type, and like to hang ard that part of upper serangoon.

At least he can 光荣 uncle like me only can try harder.

Curry Rice + Handjob + Soon Kuay? Wahlaoeh cannot imagine how all these add up la. You're the man.

anyway was just near there for breakfast Kuay Chap in Kovan Market

DDA5450D-D9D3-4187-B36A-A83C70B46045-114-00000000CE8D21BA.jpg

9E3B3400-6942-4722-B276-6DAEBB7DDE90-114-00000000C0E4E6D2.jpg

CE2C6433-11F8-4596-BF09-63E177C102B5-114-00000000A1515018.jpg

this kway chap very atas lor. b4 the HG ave 7 market was demolished in 2008, we hougangites can eat kway chap under $2. now i dont like to eat at this st 21 food centre because every stalls must SELF SERVICE.

i never call it kovan market, i prefer its old name, HG st 21 market. kovan is a small little road on the opposite side of upper serangoon road inside the private estate. my mom call the place "ku cha zham" due to the old bus interchange. why the fark pap like to change the name of the places every where to make them atas?

Got afew sistes and nieces live around that area. Me also last time "stay" 5 years in MacPherson area (Lichi) so also come to this market very often for makan. Not really stay because 3/4 of my time I outside Singapore so finally left and sold. I like this area and Quuenstown. Now packing up and ready to go home, to Bangkok.

this kway chap very atas lor. b4 the HG ave 7 market was demolished in 2008, we hougangites can eat kway chap under $2. now i dont like to eat at this st 21 food centre because every stalls must SELF SERVICE.

i never call it kovan market, i prefer its old name, HG st 21 market. kovan is a small little road on the opposite side of upper serangoon road inside the private estate. my mom call the place "ku cha zham" due to the old bus interchange. why the fark pap like to change the name of the places every where to make them atas?

It was "luck call jeok" or 6 miles stone, Kovan Melody site was Hougang People's Park, where the Old Airport Rd Fried Prawn Mee was, together with the Kambing soup, the Fish soup, the Satay with the pineapple sauce etc.

Don't know why the call that place Kovan Market?? Kovan Road is on the other side. When the new town was starting up around there, people used to call this place Hougang Central..and like your mother, the Old bus Interchange, for back in the 1980's, all buses going to HG & Punggol side originated from here.

A bit further back in time, this area was a like a mini People's Park...where the residents of the farm areas come to shop & eat & I am sure post letters, for Lim Ah Pin Post Office was opened in the 1960's..you can see the plaque in the P.O.

Don't worry about oily food. You live only once, and besides, $8 bypass surgeries are very affordable. Each surgery's price is equivalent to the cost of four IT companies.

Not everyone is entitled to that kinda price my friend.

Very soon you can get your ass hole examine for $8, it is very affordable in addition to a bypass plus you can have an income of $800 with children & a wife, buy an affordable HDB home. On top of that, extremely affordable EC for $1 million & above, throw in $2 million, why not!...you can afford, plus donate $92,000 for a piece of paper to drive a car.

$8 is affordable & all their promised programs are on stream... $8 folks remember that!, you do not pay more! ( alas! their pay isn't $8).

Upping this Post cos too much poLiticaL Threads make me puke..:cool:
Btw, there's a decent staLL Located in the corner coffee shop at the junction of Beach Road/ALiwaL street..

knn, every threads u post must tell us your "guang rong shi" one meh....:D

btw, u hook up those "students" from the school located at the old parry primary? mostly are under 20 type, and like to hang ard that part of upper serangoon.

Bo bian leh brother. Better to share something that is of my interest rather than to post for the sake of posting. That one is the Dimension Private School. They offer those private "O" level courses for mostly those china students. "O" for ordinary level hor, not Orgasm :D

wait till they shove an endoscope up your asshole, then you will fully appreciate what gay sex is all about...:D

Very soon you can get your ass hole examine for $8, it is very affordable in addition to a bypass plus you can have an income of $800 with children & a wife, buy an affordable HDB home. On top of that, extremely affordable EC for $1 million & above, throw in $2 million, why not!...you can afford, plus donate $92,000 for a piece of paper to drive a car.

$8 is affordable & all their promised programs are on stream... $8 folks remember that!, you do not pay more! ( alas! their pay isn't $8).

Went to my favourite Hainanese Curry Rice. I highly recommend everyone. Its at Pasir Panjang Food Centre. Just take the MRT its smack right in front of the food centre. No need to worry about rain like this noon got shelter all the way.

Feng Kee #01-41
null-666.jpg

Check out the rice first la
null-1529.jpg

My two favourite - bah-par and chap-chye
null-2294.jpg

The meal
null-211.jpg

This kong-bah just dissolve in your mouth I gaurantee
null-2496.jpg

Close on Sundays. Opens Monday to Saturday 4am to finish (after lunch)

Yes Thanks Bro Joetys. Nice recommendation! Must try!
Always like this type of dishes.

Cheers

wait till they shove an endoscope up your asshole, then you will fully appreciate what gay sex is all about...:D

Ha ha ha ha, I had a thermometer shoved up there so I know...yikes!

It was "luck call jeok" or 6 miles stone, Kovan Melody site was Hougang People's Park, where the Old Airport Rd Fried Prawn Mee was, together with the Kambing soup, the Fish soup, the Satay with the pineapple sauce etc.

Don't know why the call that place Kovan Market?? Kovan Road is on the other side. When the new town was starting up around there, people used to call this place Hougang Central..and like your mother, the Old bus Interchange, for back in the 1980's, all buses going to HG & Punggol side originated from here.

A bit further back in time, this area was a like a mini People's Park...where the residents of the farm areas come to shop & eat & I am sure post letters, for Lim Ah Pin Post Office was opened in the 1960's..you can see the plaque in the P.O.

oriental shopping centre was the hype in the 80s. as kid, like to go there because there aircon. The macdonald is at the same location for the last 30 years. if i remember correctly, the macdonald open business in 1982/3.

it call "luck goh jeok" (6th mile point) or simon road market. operate from early morning to late night. ppl watch midnite movie at "xian gong" cinema at tampines road, near wingtai garment would walk to simon road market for supper. teochew fish soup, muai chee, fried prawn mee etc etc... remember last year wanbao report about a guy wanting to sell the muai chee receipe but older brother want a cut? it a pity it turn out like this as i loved their old man muai chee when i was a kid. when the old man die, the younger son continue to sell at HG ave 8 until the dispute appear. i would not be surprise the whole dispute is cause by the younger son ah tiong wife. his wife bring her extended family to singapore as his wife's sister-in-law can be seen helping at the stall.

lim ah pin singpost still operation. i prefer lim ah pin post office than to post office in hougang mall because there less ppl and provide free parking. i always arrange to pick up parcel and registered post there, then cross the road to eat promfret fish porridge or buy soon kway before going back to pickup the car.:D

Got afew sistes and nieces live around that area. Me also last time "stay" 5 years in MacPherson area (Lichi) so also come to this market very often for makan. Not really stay because 3/4 of my time I outside Singapore so finally left and sold. I like this area and Quuenstown. Now packing up and ready to go home, to Bangkok.

i think i will live in the northeast till my IC kenna punch. i cannot see myself leaving hougang.

oriental shopping centre was the hype in the 80s. as kid, like to go there because there aircon. The macdonald is at the same location for the last 30 years. if i remember correctly, the macdonald open business in 1982/3.

it call "luck goh jeok" (6th mile point) or simon road market. operate from early morning to late night. ppl watch midnite movie at "xian gong" cinema at tampines road, near wingtai garment would walk to simon road market for supper. teochew fish soup, muai chee, fried prawn mee etc etc... remember last year wanbao report about a guy wanting to sell the muai chee receipe but older brother want a cut? it a pity it turn out like this as i loved their old man muai chee when i was a kid. when the old man die, the younger son continue to sell at HG ave 8 until the dispute appear. i would not be surprise the whole dispute is cause by the younger son ah tiong wife. his wife bring her extended family to singapore as his wife's sister-in-law can be seen helping at the stall.

lim ah pin singpost still operation. i prefer lim ah pin post office than to post office in hougang mall because there less ppl and provide free parking. i always arrange to pick up parcel and registered post there, then cross the road to eat promfret fish porridge or buy soon kway before going back to pickup the car.:D

Oh that Muay Chee guy, gosh! have forgotten about them, the old man no longer around, used to eat from him, then the son.. have not been there for a long time.. that was why I have forgotten..the cinema was called ZENITH right & the old police station was not far from there...Lim Ah Pin opens 8.30am I think, the one at the mall at 9.30am...when you are there next time see the plaque on the wall...that place, one say will become a memory also...I think opened by the MP of Punggol...

i dunno the english name of the cinema, i only know it name translate to cantonese meant "deities palace"

the plaque still there. on the wall outside the post office.

ok. my first choice hainan curry rice is maxwell road. second choice is jalan besar/kitchener (think call beach road scissor ) and third choice is beo cresent kopi tiam.

standard item is 'pork chop', 'koh lay chai', 'tao pok',' kong bar' and lots of curry and lor.

btw, first choice, maxwell road has a branch run by one of the bros.

paiseh. added this. branch in redhill market lah. facing left hand side shophouse.