• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Hai Lam Ka Li Png in Singapore

Went to my favourite Hainanese Curry Rice. I highly recommend everyone. Its at Pasir Panjang Food Centre. Just take the MRT its smack right in front of the food centre. No need to worry about rain like this noon got shelter all the way.

Feng Kee #01-41
null-666.jpg

Check out the rice first la
null-1529.jpg

My two favourite - bah-par and chap-chye
null-2294.jpg

The meal
null-211.jpg

This kong-bah just dissolve in your mouth I gaurantee
null-2496.jpg

Close on Sundays. Opens Monday to Saturday 4am to finish (after lunch)

Don't worry about oily food. You live only once, and besides, $8 bypass surgeries are very affordable. Each surgery's price is equivalent to the cost of four IT companies.

the stall not bad lah. very good business. those port workers in PT5 make up a big part of the stall customers. the fried prawn noodle two stall away also good, best is to fried meehoon, drier version.

Glad you know this stall. Don't know when they started there but I've been eating at this stall since 1991 I believe when I was working offshore and have to take boat from the Pasir Panjang Jetty everyday to work.

u take boat at the jetty b4 the ava rite?

i ate a few time lah, but i normally eat lunch alone i cannot order like you. i boh lui, everything in same plate.:D the stall still very good business, normally sold out. the standard can match the one at upper serangoon.

91 i still in secondary school.:eek:

the hai lam ka li png at hougang ave 5 blk 322, also very good.:rolleyes:

Waaaa you so young. No not before AVA. Those days it's beside the vege wholesale warehouse in fact it's directly opposite the Haw Par Villa. So I'll take 51
to the bus stop in front of food centre, after makan take another bus to Haw Par Villa, sometimes lucky meet colleagues in food centre will tompang.

Good old days, one I the most enjoyable period if my working life, spent 4 year offshore work, dangerous but really enjoyable and memorable.

i ate a few time lah, but i normally eat lunch alone i cannot order like you. i boh lui, everything in same plate.:D the stall still very good business, normally sold out. the standard can match the one at upper serangoon.

1991 I still drinking milk :o

The upper serangoon one is good. I like the soon kuey a few doors away. Lots of nice food there. After a nice handjob at the massage shop opposite, then go for the curry rice :D

1991 I still drinking milk :o

The upper serangoon one is good. I like the soon kuey a few doors away. Lots of nice food there. After a nice handjob at the massage shop opposite, then go for the curry rice :D

knn, every threads u post must tell us your "guang rong shi" one meh....:D

btw, u hook up those "students" from the school located at the old parry primary? mostly are under 20 type, and like to hang ard that part of upper serangoon.