• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aussie Foreign Talent jailed for squeezing colleague's neh neh after team dinner

Aussie national sentenced to jail

by John Po
inSing.com - 3 July 2012 2:45 PM

An Australian national, 55-year-old Paul Joseph Smith was sentenced to eighteen months in prison yesterday (2 July).

The 55-year-old who was on trial for four days before being found guilty of molest last Wednesday (27 June).

The incident occurred on 3 September 2011 while Smith was having dinner with three other colleagues at a restaurant on Mohamad Sultan Road, celebrating the end of a project.

While they were saying their goodbyes, the victim, a 38-year-old IT consultant, felt two squeezes on her right breast from Smith.

The victim shouted at Smith and proceeded to retaliate by squeezing his breast hard. Smith proceeded to take a step back, and the victim at this juncture, to no avail, tried to knee Smith.

During the incident Smith was said to have remained calm even when the victim was staring at him throughout.

Smith was a testing manager for a foreign bank and is appealing the sentence.

He could have been sent to prison for a maximum of two years, fined, caned or have been handed out any combination of these punishments.

molester's picture from straits times

spje.jpg

Talent? or 衣冠禽兽?

We have so many foreign talents in Singapore. Talented doctors, talented testing managers, talented (年轻有为) Ferrari driver, talented casino gamblers.

Singapore is indeed a land of talents, a land of opportunity for all.

so she is returning a favour by squeezing back Smith breast?:eek:
wtf?:eek:

'Squeezing' was probably not an accurate verb. 'Pinching' should be closer to the truth.

Giving someone a hard titty twister can cause serious hurt.

king_of_abalone

You know how some of these 30-something Singaporean highly educated ladies dress.

I bet u her evening dress was some slinky long number with spaghetti straps and neckline so low that her chocolate nipples were almost popping out. Confirm gave the ang moh 1/2 or 3/4 ball to see.

Ang moh buay tahan, also half drunk liao, so passionate was he over this SPG's white milky soft tauhu neh neh that he couldn't help himself. Or should I say he helped himself to the milk puddings.

palden

He is only testing the Neh Neh quality la. He is the testing manager so part of his job scope.

no_faith

she never know allowing Smith teh neh neh, she might have smoother path in the company.:rolleyes:

bryanlim1972

You know how some of these 30-something Singaporean highly educated ladies dress.

I bet u her evening dress was some slinky long number with spaghetti straps and neckline so low that her chocolate nipples were almost popping out. Confirm gave the ang moh 1/2 or 3/4 ball to see.

Ang moh buay tahan, also half drunk liao, so passionate was he over this SPG's white milky soft tauhu neh neh that he couldn't help himself. Or should I say he helped himself to the milk puddings.

The chinese government just got fucked for saying scantily dressed women bring it (molest, harassment) upon themselves. you should get fucked too.

KinKeeChiu

Aussie national sentenced to jail

by John Po
inSing.com - 3 July 2012 2:45 PM

An Australian national, 55-year-old Paul Joseph Smith was sentenced to eighteen months in prison yesterday (2 July).

The 55-year-old who was on trial for four days before being found guilty of molest last Wednesday (27 June).

The incident occurred on 3 September 2011 while Smith was having dinner with three other colleagues at a restaurant on Mohamad Sultan Road, celebrating the end of a project.

While they were saying their goodbyes, the victim, a 38-year-old IT consultant, felt two squeezes on her right breast from Smith.

The victim shouted at Smith and proceeded to retaliate by squeezing his breast hard. Smith proceeded to take a step back, and the victim at this juncture, to no avail, tried to knee Smith.

During the incident Smith was said to have remained calm even when the victim was staring at him throughout.

Smith was a testing manager for a foreign bank and is appealing the sentence.

He could have been sent to prison for a maximum of two years, fined, caned or have been handed out any combination of these punishments.

This judge will soon be replaced.

No brain fucker actually jailed his master's pet. Should have charged the woman instead for sexual harressment.

bushtucker

18 months is a damn long time for only squeezing some sinkie breasts!

he should have spent $500 on the underaged ITE girl and sit 9 months in jail.

@rmadill0

I believe he was given such a lengthy jail term because he claimed trial. If he had pleaded guilty right from the start and asked for leniency, might just be a fine.

By claiming trial, he is telling the judge that he does not think that squeezing the neh neh is wrong or denying that the squeezing even took place. So I think let him sit long long is good.

Now he appealed. If the appeal gets thrown out, jail term might be doubled. He better think with his big head for once now.