• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Attn goldendragon - inside the spf, isd and cnb

Omega was originally a Malay prison gang.. Set up by a bunch of Malay inmates in prison..

They then spread their memberships outside of the prison after their release.. Many of these gang members are small time drug peddlers, selling pills, heroin and other drugs to the addicts within the Malay community..Pioneer members of the gang were against gang fights and were known to be very low profile due to their drug bizness..

Omega was originally a Malay prison gang.. Set up by a bunch of Malay inmates in prison..

They then spread their memberships outside of the prison after their release.. Many of these gang members are small time drug peddlers, selling pills, heroin and other drugs to the addicts within the Malay community..Pioneer members of the gang were against gang fights and were known to be very low profile due to their drug bizness..

Never heard about that, Because i had many old friends who were part of the 1st outside "Port", Non i knew took drugs or sold drugs.(In-fact I think their members were not allowed to consume drugs or maybe that was 08 group) They were just gangsters but then it Might be true as well since most SS groups have some sort of Biz going on. So what about Sarajumbo? Drugs as well?

Omega is drug gang meh? I tot they started out as a Prison Gang like SaraJumbo and that made them famous/

You are certainly a well-informed person. You are right. Both Omega and Sara Jumbo had its roots in prison. Prisons Dept will never admit this coz it is a slap on their faces.

When SSB alerted Prisons Intel on this many years ago, the latter mati mati denied. Similar to how one would deny an allegation of 'steal eat' from one's spouse. Dir Prisons would never want to admit this to minister MHA during their monthly meetings. It was during this time that the cheng hu told us S'pore baru street corner gangs. No hardcore SS.

Omega was started when a few Malay prisoners suddenly realised the number of Malay drug addicts in prison and decided that instead of allowing the Chinese to profit from this lucrative trade, might as well they service their own race. This was disclosed to me by Prison officers.

Omega clashes with 369 more regularly than with other SS groups. It's not by coincidence.

Never heard about that, Because i had many old friends who were part of the 1st outside "Port", Non i knew took drugs or sold drugs.(In-fact I think their members were not allowed to consume drugs or maybe that was 08 group) They were just gangsters but then it Might be true as well since most SS groups have some sort of Biz going on. So what about Sarajumbo? Drugs as well?

Omega was indeed formed in prison by a handful of malay inmates in the old chia keng prison during the 80s.
The original founders id all known and are either in 55 or ran road....mostly up north to Malaysia.
They are involved in the drug trade apparently with many members....knn almost every mat you meet inside will claim to be a member.....the real mccoys wear a tattoo of ohm logo on the wrist and those who been to prison wears the spider web.
Believe it or not OMEGA stands for Orang melayu enter gangster association....trust the mats to come up with this!

I heard ah kong headman died a very poor man? True?

Not aware. I am not that well-connected. Even if he died a very poor man, no need to pity him. I am very sure he lived a life of 'wine, women and song' before departure. Dying poor isn't all that bad. No regrets. If die while super rich, ai wan liao.

Sounds Like TS is working for CNB or an informer himseLf.Scary, better stay cLear from his probings..
:cool::eek:

More likely he is a low level geek assigned to "Internet Security Division".... fishing around. No hum mee siam also can.

One Omega chap was caught in his Changi condo with a few kgs of Heroin by CNB officers back in early 2000s.. the one who snitched on him was his GF.. Unknown to him, that GF of his was a CNB agent.. They tried flushing down the heroin in the toilet but was stopped in time by CNB officers who entered his door by force..

During court hearing, as expected he was sentenced to death along with 2 of his accomplices.. Before they took him away, he shouted '' I'll see you in Hell '' in Malay to the CNB officers present in that court..

Not aware. I am not that well-connected. Even if he died a very poor man, no need to pity him. I am very sure he lived a life of 'wine, women and song' before departure. Dying poor isn't all that bad. No regrets. If die while super rich, ai wan liao.
Hehehe. Words of wisdom and same thoughts here. :)

Thanks for the Information.
My Information on them was during the 90s(Since that was when i was growing up), I guess by then the drug trade inside was either closed or coming to a close. But from my understanding they spread from C.P to RTC to Boys home during the mid 90s and they only came out to the streets around that the same period.

08 and Omega seems to be Kakis who are both extremely anti 369

Omega was indeed formed in prison by a handful of malay inmates in the old chia keng prison during the 80s.
The original founders id all known and are either in 55 or ran road....mostly up north to Malaysia.
They are involved in the drug trade apparently with many members....knn almost every mat you meet inside will claim to be a member.....the real mccoys wear a tattoo of ohm logo on the wrist and those who been to prison wears the spider web.
Believe it or not OMEGA stands for Orang melayu enter gangster association....trust the mats to come up with this!

Some of them who made money from the drug deals also wear Omega watches.. But for some members who can't afford, they will wear the replica versions..

Nothing to fear even if he works for ISD. Never allow fear to take control.

I guess you know for yourself that the things im asking about is pretty main-stream, Information you could easily get off low level coppers or from kopi tiam uncles.

Sorry, Not the 1st head of the Holland branch, The 2nd headman. He died a poor man.

Thats what i thought, I had many friends from my old neighborhood who belonged to the 08 proudly claiming of being linked to Politics.

When MPs go on their walkabouts, pay attention to those who accompany him. When they are done with their MTP sessions, observe the people sitting near the MPs. Many of these inderworld chaps die die want to be link for various reasons. Even with my poor knowledge on what's moving around, I am aware there are at least 3 MPs (could be minister level) who are always surrounded by known senior SS/triad chaps.

What do these chaps get in return? Well, some biz from the GRC? Another is to link people with problems to meet the MP. Better still, if MP is a minister. If a person's problem is solved as a result of the 'arrangement', under table $$$? Some will see light. $$$ donated to whatever CCC or RC fund. No altruism involved. It's WIIFM - what's in it for me. Why are these chaps more likely to link up with PM, DPM and ministers compared to a low level MP?

Whats the story about this Sarajumbo ah neh gang and why are there so many ah nehs in 24 ar?

I guess you know for yourself that the things im asking about is pretty main-stream, Information you could easily get off low level coppers or from kopi tiam uncles.

The problem with info from kpt uncles not always accurate. Let me give you an example. Many asked me if it is true a person who committed suicide must be handcuffed coz he/she committed an offence. Many other examples. In the case of low-level matas, they may not know the 'thinking' behind some policies. They get to see but never get to hear.

As far as I am concerned, as long as no breach of the OSA, who cares!