• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Attn goldendragon - inside the spf, isd and cnb

Just to add.

.Every month there will be one major Island wide drug sweep without fail, they will bring back around 70 to 110 individuals in a 2 to 3 days operation.

. 999 Call center receives lots of calls from Snitches waiting to give out Information, But the call center will usually tell this people to either contact the CNB directly or the call center will relay the information to CNB. (Many of this Snitches are either butt-hurt because their dealers do not want to sell them drugs because of Money issues or simply because of Trivia matters. I heard of a Guy calling the CNB about a dealer because he doesn't want to pay the dealer back what he owns, The dealer got caught with Capital punishment amount together with a no. of his clients and then they are individuals who become snitches because their Dealer gave them low Quality/Quantity stuff)

.CNB Van is either White or Silver in Color.

Is it true that The 08 Secret society did canvassing for Lee Kuan Yew during the General Election?

Amara Hotel belongs to 08?

For the Malays, the Omega gang is notorious for their drug dealing activities.. But they are still a small time player compared to the renowned Ah Kong gang..

The famous Amsterdam based Ah Kong gang was founded by a group of local Sporeans gangsters who were on the run from Spore law enforcement agencies back in the 70s.. They are an international player in the world's drug market.. Maybe Uncle GD can tell us more about the Ah Kong later..

I remember hearing about this during my Teens, There was a picture of an MP pasted in one of the SSB offices and he was known between officers as a Secret society member.

Heard of this before or know anything about this?

Lee Kuan Yew?

No such thing. Unless that stupid chap from SSB worshipped that MP whoever it was.

Why are the SPF not arresting the highest level Secret society member(Headman) etc The Ultimate head of the 08, 369, 18, 21, OR 24 GANG etc..

Which secret society in your view holds the most power in Singapore.

Who do you think are the ones detained under CLTP other than drug cases? Not possible to arrest ALL headmen. Govt needs to balance their act. The impression given is that we only have street corner gangs in S'pore. No hardcore ones exist. It is a joke.

About Geylang, Is every lorong allocated to one secret society?

Who does lorong 18 belong to?

No allocation done. Some fought for their territory. The more lucrative ones all taken. Lor 18 should be SGH and SKT. Peaceful co-existence exists in the underworld too. Not only between soverign states.

Is it true that The 08 Secret society did canvassing for Lee Kuan Yew during the General Election?

Amara Hotel belongs to 08?

Possible. AST did the same for Ong Ah Heng!

Amara hotel belongs to its rightful owner. Not Hai Lok San. They 'control' the area in the vicinity of Amara hotel. One of their senior chaps died while in the custody of JB police not too long ago. He was known as "Amara Cheong" or Ah Cheong. Good figher. Was previously involved in a gang clash in Geylang whereby someone almost lost or lost an arm. Ah Cheong was alleged to have given his guys some drugs to enhance their courage in that clash. Can't recall the other SS involved. Maybe, just maybe, it could be Ang Meng Tong.

The famous Amsterdam based Ah Kong gang was founded by a group of local Sporeans gangsters who were on the run from Spore law enforcement agencies back in the 70s.. They are an international player in the world's drug market.. Maybe Uncle GD can tell us more about the Ah Kong later..

Latest I heard, inside very messy now. Lots of politicking. At least split into 3 groups. All 3 based in Asia.

FBI provokes domestic terror plot
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBPRHOTx2u8

EDIT: forgot to mention, the FBI agent can get US$100,000 performance bonus for catching terrorists. I leave it up to you to guess whether those guys are real terrooorists or simply set up. $100k is a huge temptation.

The proper term for "entrapment" is agent provocateur.

They do this to hit their quotas. As quota is a dirty word, it's known by other names such as "station average" or "performance expectations".

Who cares if it's illegal? There's something called selective enforcement of the law.

Sounds Like TS is working for CNB or an informer himseLf.Scary, better stay cLear from his probings..
:cool::eek:

Why are the SPF not arresting the highest level Secret society member(Headman) etc The Ultimate head of the 08, 369, 18, 21, OR 24 GANG etc..

Which secret society in your view holds the most power in Singapore.

The SPF arrests any member of suspected SS groups, irregardless of their "status and position". They look for hard evidence and then "crucify" these people.

There is ONLY one "Society" that wields and holds the most power in Singapore and that is the 999

Just to add.

.Every month there will be one major Island wide drug sweep without fail, they will bring back around 70 to 110 individuals in a 2 to 3 days operation.

. 999 Call center receives lots of calls from Snitches waiting to give out Information, But the call center will usually tell this people to either contact the CNB directly or the call center will relay the information to CNB. (Many of this Snitches are either butt-hurt because their dealers do not want to sell them drugs because of Money issues or simply because of Trivia matters. I heard of a Guy calling the CNB about a dealer because he doesn't want to pay the dealer back what he owns,
The dealer got caught with Capital punishment amount together with a no. of his clients and then they are individuals who become snitches because their Dealer gave them low Quality/Quantity stuff)

.CNB Van is either White or Silver in Color.

Very interesting admission of sorts, Television.

How do you know that these Call Centres receives lots of call from snitches???

Pray, who told you that these call centres advise callers to call CNB direct???

How do you know the reasons why these snitches expose the dealers?

I am shocked that one of the reason you gave was Low Quality/Quantity stuff??

Are you a Drug Connoisseur that you know what is good and what is not (quality)???

Are you a packer that you know that "quantity" is less???

Give up drugs and come clean.

Otherwise re-locate to Amsterdam close to the many canals and live-sex theatres. Lots of weed there, bro............

Alamak uncle, My generation all serve N.s one leh, so you tend to have many friends who are from SPF and serving in the Home-team.. You listen to stories. Unlike regulars, NSF like sharing stories and i can't help it that i have many friends all over.

You dont sound convincing at aLL..you Do have a propaganda.

For the Malays, the Omega gang is notorious for their drug dealing activities.. But they are still a small time player compared to the renowned Ah Kong gang..

Omega is drug gang meh? I tot they started out as a Prison Gang like SaraJumbo and that made them famous/

Possible. AST did the same for Ong Ah Heng!

Amara hotel belongs to its rightful owner. Not Hai Lok San. They 'control' the area in the vicinity of Amara hotel. One of their senior chaps died while in the custody of JB police not too long ago. He was known as "Amara Cheong" or Ah Cheong. Good figher. Was previously involved in a gang clash in Geylang whereby someone almost lost or lost an arm. Ah Cheong was alleged to have given his guys some drugs to enhance their courage in that clash. Can't recall the other SS involved. Maybe, just maybe, it could be Ang Meng Tong.

I heard ah kong headman died a very poor man? True?

Omega is drug gang meh? I tot they started out as a Prison Gang like SaraJumbo and that made them famous/

Then what made these Omega chaps ended up in prison in the 1st place? They kena sent to Changi Hotel for selling porn VCDs?

For various offenses la, In prison everyone is grouped in skin colors, The pioneers of Omega wanted to set up their own gang that is not linked with the Chinese,(Many who go into prison will automatic switch side) Same case as Sara-jumbo and in the beginning you could only join this group when/while you were in Prison,(It also spread from CP, to RTC to Boys home) and slowly they went out to the streets. Outside people feared them because they were ex convicts. Now, you don't need to have gone to prison to join.

P.s During those days, You tio VCD twice you confirm go in sit boys home etc and Many will become hardcore inside and will quickly return back to prison within a couple of years, I had many malay friends going from Boys home to Rtc to changi Y-P hall.. The new gen and the old are slightly different, The older generation had lots of drug, robbery, housebreaking offenses while the newer generation is Gangsterism linked meaning.. Fighting, dangerous weapons etc.