Chitchat assammualaikum

Have you considered uber?
Might give you better income and flexibility too.
What do you think?

No doubt uber rent is lower than cab companies but they have a minimum commitment period.
Sntk really knows me well :D I just want to relac :D

No doubt uber rent is lower than cab companies but they have a minimum commitment period.
Sntk really knows me well :D I just want to relac :D

every month sure got income.
i am looking for a part time job also. probably one day work around 2-4 hour enough, just too tired to work.

6841de

mualaikumwasalam !!!

I don't know head don't know tail, so where have you been all this while?

Hi ! May I know you are whose clone ?
I was busy looking for part time job. Also I spent more quality time with family members than wasting time in sbf lol

Next year onwards, I will be doing part time work also.
Earn lesser. But only need to be at office for 4-5hour per day.

But my boss good, still pay me 4k(gross pay), after cpf still got 3k++. Lesser money, lesser work but more time to relax and rest. Same like chootchiew.

Next year onwards, I will be doing part time work also.
Earn lesser. But only need to be at office for 4-5hour per day.

But my boss good, still pay me 4k(gross pay), after cpf still got 3k++. Lesser money, lesser work but more time to relax and rest. Same like chootchiew.

Mai kong jiao wei le .:cool:

Assammualaikum !!!

Watching Tanglin, WTF m&d wife applied m&d on her forehead after giving birth ???