oh yeah, the whole fucking place just got one tree.. and you claim that people who eat meat got brains... hard to believe.
I didn't know vegetable grows on tree

oh yeah, the whole fucking place just got one tree.. and you claim that people who eat meat got brains... hard to believe.
By the way tony , why are u killing plants ?
Remain aware! When you finish reading this , you will be aware that you are being brainwashed.![]()
sinkies are brainwashed into thinking that by bending down to let their master screw, they will be happy.
as long as you are a mortal and sentient being, u r vulnerable....only the enlightened ones will stay detached and leave this burning house like my drifter sifu![]()
plants are living things and they have senses...
do the stone feel the pain when you step on it ? how do we know the stone does not feel the pain?
To get brainwashed one must first have brains and I sure am very heng that I dont have any.
By the way tony , why are u killing plants ?
plants are not there to be killed, they are there to be grown and to be eaten.
plants dun run away when you try to eat them.
you can try to do that with an animal. see what happens.
Lagi jilat plants are helpless !! How dare u bully plants !!![]()
it is ok... meat eaters are brainless... only bring suffering to animals..
animals kill and eat each other too. animals attack humans. it's the world order. humans eat animals for food. nothing wrong with it.
you eat eggs ?
U taking advantage of helpless plants and you said its ok ? !! U use your bare hands to kill them alive !!![]()
eat meat is cruel. eat helpless plants bad. should eat beans and fruits only...![]()
plants dun run away when you try to eat them.
U taking advantage of helpless plants and you said its ok ? !! U use your bare hands to kill them alive !!![]()