Please, this 1 so sporty, me uncle liao, lOL![]()
I think this one is good for Alamaking to wear in the next Euro supporting Holland. Will match his orange jersey.
Thanks bro but then must be a presentable watch la. I just asked to quote for a Submariner (stainless steel) fucker quoted me 10k after discount. I sianz.
Wait a couple of years and it'll be 15K. I got my LV submariner at that price last year. Looks like its holding up its value as predicted.
got mine for almost 9k 8-9 years ago. Later paid 10k for yachtmaster now I think its like 12k. Ya the price is unreasonably higher despite weakening euro so when I was in Europe I saw the price after conversion is really cheap.
Two-tone is it? 9K 8=9 years ago a bit high leh for stainless steel.
If you're paying USD500 and you have a choice between Seiko and Tissot, which one would you prefer ? And why ?
I kind of like the Quadratto Chronograph.
TISSOT? what a piece of crap, like throwing money into singapore river.
Like such watches. Simple and easy to tell the time. Probably, age catching up with me.I like simple watches.
Only Sing$280/-
![]()
Finally on Saturday bought my sales manager this watch for $2.1. Listed at $2.9. I think young man can appreciate this one la. What do you guys think?
View attachment 3584
Kind enough to enlighten us as to why Tissot is a piece of crap?
very swee (but i know nuts about watches)
Price quite reasonable for a good brand like Ball.. And the design looks nice too..
just dun like the design. does not hold their value.