Avoid talking about IQ/EQ if you haven't watched the videoclip. He is not sandwiched. You look silly like the AhBeng.
What video?
Avoid talking about IQ/EQ if you haven't watched the videoclip. He is not sandwiched. You look silly like the AhBeng.
I have to agree with you on this, probably b'cos in countries like China, Taiwan, Hong kong & Korea, there is language barrier. In Singapore, we speak their language i.e. English. They understand what you are saying. Try speaking to them in dialect in future. It works....'cos it made them confused & anxious.....![]()
You are the Angmoh???? Anyway you are so rude. You are no different from the true Beng............![]()
Its just business
I don't know if it's because language or what, but I too once run into an encounter with an angmo riding a Harley chopper on the road . This angmo mofo was not happy that I overtook his slow moving bike hogging the express lane and gave me the finger, then the stupid fool actually tried to kick my car as i was passing. It was like his grand-daddy's road and no one is suppose to over take him.![]()
You should not be too presumptious. Like the Ah Beng, you cannot accept that you erred.
Whats the movie url?
If u presented this scenrio to screwball guess who he'll say is in the right? In fact ask sinkees in another forum and u might get less than 50-50 odds.
Hint: It's not you.
What's the story?
Still it's quite unsettling to see so many thai gals with ang mohs especially in places like pattaya.
The white man's punch is also very weak and even in a group he is scared of lone Asians challenging him.
I like your joke. Or watching too many kung fuk movies?
If the local Sporn fuck challenged a black guy he'd be dead.
Nah, it's quite true.. actually, there's even a long-standing joke about the KKK. The "tough" rep of KKK comes from one "fierce" member screaming racial abuses while 2 of his fag buddies back him up.
Besides, most angmos tend not to dare f-ck with anything above 12 years old & not below 4' tall. Their "balls" only grow when outnumbering the victim at least 3-1 with upward adjustments according to victim's gender, size & stature.
Finally, the numerous, almost daily incidents I've seen in the news, convince me angmos are inherently weak & structurally defective. Angmos seem to have a knack for falling over & cracking their skulls whenever they are punched in face, no matter by which race. That is a very regular event and the formula is ANGMO FACE KENA PUNCHED = FALLS OVER & FRACTURES SKULL. The chances of that happening is astronomically higher than striking Toto or 4D. So be warned in SG, to the angmo-loving Gov, that equals automatic murder charge for non-whitehorse Singas, if the "heroic" angmo died.
The various news articles highlighting the fragile angmo skull:
Lower Plenty bouncer’s king hit
Man's skull fractured in fight
Former Boomer Russell Riches king-hit
Man bashed after junior league game was trying to diffuse argument
Nightclub patron died five days after fight
Man in coma after Sydney fight - police
Man suffers fractured skull at Kiama party
King hit: man suffers fractured skull
Man who broke cop's skull gets detention