• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh Vs Ah Beng Showdown @ Shaw Centre

Stage 5

I have to agree with you on this, probably b'cos in countries like China, Taiwan, Hong kong & Korea, there is language barrier. In Singapore, we speak their language i.e. English. They understand what you are saying. Try speaking to them in dialect in future. It works....'cos it made them confused & anxious.....:biggrin:

I don't know if it's because language or what, but I too once run into an encounter with an angmo riding a Harley chopper on the road . This angmo mofo was not happy that I overtook his slow moving bike hogging the express lane and gave me the finger, then the stupid fool actually tried to kick my car as i was passing. It was like his grand-daddy's road and no one is suppose to over take him. :confused:

JohnTT

Avoid talking about IQ/EQ if you haven't watched the videoclip. He is not sandwiched. You look silly like the AhBeng.

You are the Angmoh???? Anyway you are so rude. You are no different from the true Beng............:biggrin::biggrin:

Most traffic accidents and incidents resulting in disputes are the product of one or both sides trying to save a few seconds, but would spend minutes, hours, days, weeks, months or even years arguing over whomsover have the rights over those few seconds. Many have even giot crippled and died over it.

I don't know if it's because language or what, but I too once run into an encounter with an angmo riding a Harley chopper on the road . This angmo mofo was not happy that I overtook his slow moving bike hogging the express lane and gave me the finger, then the stupid fool actually tried to kick my car as i was passing. It was like his grand-daddy's road and no one is suppose to over take him. :confused:

If u presented this scenrio to screwball guess who he'll say is in the right? In fact ask sinkees in another forum and u might get less than 50-50 odds.

Hint: It's not you.

Screwball

Whats the movie url?

You can viewing the video inside the Stomp article.

P-plate goondu picks a fight after being told off for stopping in yellow box
When this P-plate driver was told off for stopping in the yellow box outside Pacific Plaza, not only did he refuse to budge, he also got out of the car and tried to challenge another motorist to a fight.

Read more........ View video

» 34 comments » 5237 views » Post a comment » Rate this

TeeKee

why can't we harness these people energies into changing the gabramen?

what a waste to dissipate them in a traffic situation.

Screwball

If u presented this scenrio to screwball guess who he'll say is in the right? In fact ask sinkees in another forum and u might get less than 50-50 odds.

Hint: It's not you.

Who paging me?
Sorry please do not be disturbing me...... I am busy attending to a traffic dispute here at the driveway of IMH.
Donch know which goondu driver that went to stop his car inside the yellow box and causing traffic jam :mad:
Now I got to separate the Lexus driving ah beng who wants to enter the yellow box from the SPG and her goondu ang moh driver in the nissan sunny that stopping inside the yellow box and causing all this dispute :biggrin:

What's the story?

Still it's quite unsettling to see so many thai gals with ang mohs especially in places like pattaya.

Thai girls can look after themselves. Its the angmo who should be careful :biggrin:
You do have cases of guys getting drugged or set up by these girls. The most dangerous girls are those with sick cows :smile:

Watch out for those ladyboys, many know muay thai:eek: I remember seeing 2 ladyboys fighting along the beach road in Pattaya. The hormons they are taking make them unpredictable. They were pulling hairs & flying kicks that would make Bruce Lee proud :smile:

limpeh2

I like your joke. Or watching too many kung fuk movies?

Nah, it's quite true.. actually, there's even a long-standing joke about the KKK. The "tough" rep of KKK comes from one "fierce" member screaming racial abuses while 2 of his fag buddies back him up.

Besides, most angmos tend not to dare f-ck with anything above 12 years old & not below 4' tall. Their "balls" only grow when outnumbering the victim at least 3-1 with upward adjustments according to victim's gender, size & stature.

Finally, the numerous, almost daily incidents I've seen in the news, convince me angmos are inherently weak & structurally defective. Angmos seem to have a knack for falling over & cracking their skulls whenever they are punched in face, no matter by which race. That is a very regular event and the formula is ANGMO FACE KENA PUNCHED = FALLS OVER & FRACTURES SKULL. The chances of that happening is astronomically higher than striking Toto or 4D. So be warned in SG, to the angmo-loving Gov, that equals automatic murder charge for non-whitehorse Singas, if the "heroic" angmo died.

The various news articles highlighting the fragile angmo skull:
Lower Plenty bouncer’s king hit

Man's skull fractured in fight

Former Boomer Russell Riches king-hit

Man bashed after junior league game was trying to diffuse argument

Nightclub patron died five days after fight

Man in coma after Sydney fight - police

Man suffers fractured skull at Kiama party

King hit: man suffers fractured skull

Man who broke cop's skull gets detention

limpeh2

If the local Sporn fuck challenged a black guy he'd be dead.

That's because the black guy hasn't tried one of the following:
1. engage in a staring incident at one of our many beautiful void decks or karaoke bars
2. grope a lian's tits in front of some bengs
3. tug-of-war for discount items during Big Singapore Sale
4. cut queue when they're giving out "hello kitty" dolls at McDonalds
5. chat up the PRC mistress in front of the ah pek

Almost 100% guarantee they'll strip the blackness outta the nigger when they're done with it. Hope this helps you.

Nah, it's quite true.. actually, there's even a long-standing joke about the KKK. The "tough" rep of KKK comes from one "fierce" member screaming racial abuses while 2 of his fag buddies back him up.

Besides, most angmos tend not to dare f-ck with anything above 12 years old & not below 4' tall. Their "balls" only grow when outnumbering the victim at least 3-1 with upward adjustments according to victim's gender, size & stature.

Finally, the numerous, almost daily incidents I've seen in the news, convince me angmos are inherently weak & structurally defective. Angmos seem to have a knack for falling over & cracking their skulls whenever they are punched in face, no matter by which race. That is a very regular event and the formula is ANGMO FACE KENA PUNCHED = FALLS OVER & FRACTURES SKULL. The chances of that happening is astronomically higher than striking Toto or 4D. So be warned in SG, to the angmo-loving Gov, that equals automatic murder charge for non-whitehorse Singas, if the "heroic" angmo died.

The various news articles highlighting the fragile angmo skull:
Lower Plenty bouncer’s king hit

Man's skull fractured in fight

Former Boomer Russell Riches king-hit

Man bashed after junior league game was trying to diffuse argument

Nightclub patron died five days after fight

Man in coma after Sydney fight - police

Man suffers fractured skull at Kiama party

King hit: man suffers fractured skull

Man who broke cop's skull gets detention

Lancer is a shit skin who carries ang moh balls no matter how many scenes u present ang mohs getting whacked he'll still suck ang moh dick.

SamuelStalin

I like your joke. Or watching too many kung fuk movies?

Not at all, you ugly dark fuck :wink: My black friends and I reached this understanding when sharing our experiences with the white man. Why? Time to do what you like, which is suck the dicks of your favorite colonial masters again? Don't suck the wrong ones though, only the British ruled over you, not the Italians, Germans or any mix breed over in America hahaha.

Maybe my friends should meet you and break your bladder face in with black and yellow fists, how about it? Then we will see if we have the ability to tell more jokes and if you have the ability to laugh and appreciate our, "jokes".

Know your place in society and make distinctions on what is high, what is low, what is above and what is below you inferior and insignificant filth.

And, Chinese kung fu movies are WAY BETTER than rubbish dumbfuck Bollywood Indian movies with dumb overexaggerated fight scenes, gun smokes that compete with chimneys and fat rubbish women.

What do anyone expect from a rubbish developing country who tries to ape Hollywood, the country its masters once ruled?