Clone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 21, 2011 Messages 2,824 Points 48 Mar 20, 2012 #41 Alamaking said: aww...... self entertained.... whahahahaha Click to expand... Alamak! No leh I'm entertained! Time for a forceful response! I go dig out those jiak popcorn peektures first, will post later!
Alamaking said: aww...... self entertained.... whahahahaha Click to expand... Alamak! No leh I'm entertained! Time for a forceful response! I go dig out those jiak popcorn peektures first, will post later!
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Mar 20, 2012 #42 I let him do the talking lor, since he likes to KPKB so much, LOL
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Mar 20, 2012 #43 mollusk said: Round one..fight.....Ramseth will be the referee Click to expand... One good thing for Alamaking in Batam, there're batik shops selling his favorite orange cauliflower batik shirts. Last edited: Mar 20, 2012
mollusk said: Round one..fight.....Ramseth will be the referee Click to expand... One good thing for Alamaking in Batam, there're batik shops selling his favorite orange cauliflower batik shirts.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Mar 20, 2012 #44 Ramseth said: One good thing for Alamaking in Batam, there're batik shops selling his favorite orange cauliflower batik shirts. Click to expand... Batik dun have cauliflower 1 lah, you stupid
Ramseth said: One good thing for Alamaking in Batam, there're batik shops selling his favorite orange cauliflower batik shirts. Click to expand... Batik dun have cauliflower 1 lah, you stupid
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Mar 20, 2012 #45 Alamaking said: Batik dun have cauliflower 1 lah, you stupid Click to expand... I also don't know. I don't wear batik. Equalisation told me so before he died, and asked me to pass you the message.
Alamaking said: Batik dun have cauliflower 1 lah, you stupid Click to expand... I also don't know. I don't wear batik. Equalisation told me so before he died, and asked me to pass you the message.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Mar 20, 2012 #46 Ramseth said: I also don't know. I don't wear batik. Equalisation told me so before he died, and asked me to pass you the message. Click to expand... You send him a message, tell him to fuck himself
Ramseth said: I also don't know. I don't wear batik. Equalisation told me so before he died, and asked me to pass you the message. Click to expand... You send him a message, tell him to fuck himself
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Mar 20, 2012 #47 Alamaking said: You send him a message, tell him to fuck himself Click to expand... It's kinda hard when he's...dead...
Alamaking said: You send him a message, tell him to fuck himself Click to expand... It's kinda hard when he's...dead...
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Mar 20, 2012 #48 Ramseth said: It's kinda hard when he's...dead... Click to expand... When you dead lor...
mollusk Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 17, 2010 Messages 2,563 Points 63 Mar 20, 2012 #49 Ramseth said: I also don't know. I don't wear batik. Equalisation told me so before he died, and asked me to pass you the message. Click to expand... Haha...really talk cock lah you ah Ram..haha
Ramseth said: I also don't know. I don't wear batik. Equalisation told me so before he died, and asked me to pass you the message. Click to expand... Haha...really talk cock lah you ah Ram..haha