Am I a talk cock king?

act cute again??

Oh my god. Really don't know what is "paiseh"

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

Ask your boyfriend Ramseth to whack me lor, chow ah kwa... we can have threesome!

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

Ask your boyfriend Ramseth to whack me lor, chow ah kwa... we can have threesome!

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
Paiseh, long time no talk to Ramseth liao, he can vouch for it :)

I like this feud: Rogue Trader vs Alamaking! :D

Come on, it's time to take the gloves off! LOL!

I like this feud: Rogue Trader vs Alamaking! :D

Come on, it's time to take the gloves off! LOL!
Ehh, he started it, just like his Master Screwball, whats wrong with people these days? geez....

OH NO! you two broke up? or just having a lovers tiff?

So who's going to listen to your late night sob stories?

So will he transform into Irene yeoh again to comfort you?

OH NO! you two broke up? or just having a lovers tiff?

So who's going to listen to your late night sob stories?

So will he transform into Irene yeoh again to comfort you?
You ki siao liao, i like, whahahahhaa. Screwball cronies likes to bark these few days, dunno why.... sigh... damn sad...

Excepts from the record breaking official talk cock thread:

Ah Kwa King: I am sad :( LOL

Ramseth: Why? Is it girl problem?

AK: Do won't understand one.... Because you are so MAN! you kill dogs and cats with your bare hands right? LOL

R: yeah. But I also have a sensitive side. Wait for me to log off.....

AK: ok. LOL

Ireneyeoh: hello! what do you like for breakfast?

AK: I like yaucharkuay! Because it is LONG AND HARD! LOL

Excepts from the record breaking official talk cock thread:

Ah Kwa King: I am sad :( LOL

Ramseth: Why? Is it girl problem?

AK: Do won't understand one.... Because you are so MAN! you kill dogs and cats with your bare hands right? LOL

R: yeah. But I also have a sensitive side. Wait for me to log off.....

AK: ok. LOL

Ireneyeoh: hello! what do you like for breakfast?

AK: I like yaucharkuay! Because it is LONG AND HARD! LOL
aww...... self entertained.... whahahahaha

where are my post?? it disappear. ah sorry wrong thread.

AK: I am sad... can't sleep.. LOL

R: nevermind. I chat with you. After that I can spoon you.

AK: you so bad! people zap you then you know! LOL

never mind me, continue leh, we want to see how it ends. why dun you two go to youtube and make a video about each other, would be fun.

Sorry, I have nothing much to advise about Indonesia. I've been there quite a few times, but all on 1- to 2-days on company or tour package trips or with Indon-familiar friends as guides. I don't really like Indonesia anyway, unless friends invite and I tag along. The tens-of-thousands and millions currency system is a headache to count. I don't have much good impression or memory to share too, except there's a good waterfront seafood restaurant-on-stilt in Batam, but that type you can find in Johor just across Sembawang. There's a good beach marina in Bintan too with great scenery and good food like your favorite nasi padang, and if you're feeling adventurous, speedboat! For that you have to take ferry from Tanah Merah, not Vivo City (that's for Batam).

Round one..fight.....Ramseth will be the referee