• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ah Neh claimed Hokkiens used Racist Words in JB Fight!

The father is a better fighter than the son.
Tiagong the Ah Neh used your method - but only halfway. He clenched his fist and aimed one punch zhunzhun at the son's face. That is mission 50% accomplished.

The other 50% is to run away. KNN, he did not follow your script to the last and ended up tio punched by the father. :eek: :eek: :eek:

sinkie hokkien family confirm they like all the sinkie hokkiens go treat the Ah Neh as JB orh bak and humiliate him lah .... kenna humtum then pretend innocent ask mata and corks to punish the Ah Neh ... :roflmao:

Walking around drinking beer! Who seems more likely will start a fight? These people are likely alcoholics n will not hesitate to start a fight...

Keling is no more 'racist' than calling a Filipino 'Pinoy'. :biggrin:
If u look through history, keling is not a racist term @ all..
Dunno how it got misconstrued in present day? Every small little thing becomes a racist thing...

Pundek gets drunk, pundek turns violent. Same old same old
hanor, kelings and booze cannot mix and are a recipe for disaster, their spouses / families can attest to that. pundeks and wakala-wolis cannot handle liquor or rank :redface:

If u look through history, keling is not a racist term @ all..
Dunno how it got misconstrued in present day? Every small little thing becomes a racist thing...

There are many snowflakes of all races who take umbrage at the slightest hurt feelings. :biggrin:

The beer must have affected his brain. He left a opened can of beer on the floor. Who does that? A perfect counter in front of him as well!

Nothing new, keling kia causing trouble is a tale as old as time. Who drinks beer in public in the day? You wouldn't see a chink or m&d doing that

sinkie hokkien family confirm they like all the sinkie hokkiens go treat the Ah Neh as JB orh bak and humiliate him lah .... kenna humtum then pretend innocent ask mata and corks to punish the Ah Neh ... :roflmao:
yes, the neh may have thrown the first punch but auntie must be CB mouth ngaik ngaik and ngaik non-stop and the husband also sure KPKB loud loud.

look at the vid again, when the neh's "girlfriend" "kicked" the can, the can was easily close to 1m away from the auntie with the "girlfriend"s leg half blocking, I doubt any splash would have been so big but you can see the auntie immediately asked for a tissue and treated the beer as if it was toxic, just becoz it was from a Neh's mouth.

typical low SES sinkies... these are the queue jumpers, the $0.10 bargain hunters and the "talk loudest on the MRT" type

What started the fight in the first place? Wasn’t it the moron who placed an opened can of beer and left it on the floor? Haha

The auntie was at fault too, but I will place the majority of the blame on the neh for his flawless logic and common sense.

This suresh has another severe problem. This suresh is a crazy racist against the chinese. Because from the video clip he quarrel with that singaporean and he crazily scold that singaporean you China cheeby. This shows his racism against China people is very intense. During his lifetime he sure will go beat up China people for no reason at all.

From the video clip it is he that is in the wrong and he threw the first punch and he is a crazy racist against the chinese because he scold you China cheeby and yet he shamelessly lie that is the couple is racist against him.

Reminds of another jail sentence case in whereby a Singaporean-indian was sentenced to jail for harassment against a China bus driver. In that incident, that Singaporean-indian did not wear a mask and the China bus driver is only doing his job by saying no wear mask cannot board a bus during that COVID period but that racist prc-hater Singaporean-indian bus passenger stoop so low to shamelessly live stream to lie that China bus driver is racist against indians