Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
NB the son is like one gu niang like that cannot even fight to protect the father..... I think in Teochew they call this Qi Buay Sek (raise him up like no awareness).....
Tiagong the Ah Neh used your method - but only halfway. He clenched his fist and aimed one punch zhunzhun at the son's face. That is mission 50% accomplished.
The other 50% is to run away. KNN, he did not follow your script to the last and ended up tio punched by the father.
sinkie hokkien family confirm they like all the sinkie hokkiens go treat the Ah Neh as JB orh bak and humiliate him lah .... kenna humtum then pretend innocent ask mata and corks to punish the Ah Neh ...
If u look through history, keling is not a racist term @ all..
Dunno how it got misconstrued in present day? Every small little thing becomes a racist thing...
hanor, kelings and booze cannot mix and are a recipe for disaster, their spouses / families can attest to that. pundeks and wakala-wolis cannot handle liquor or rank