The father is a better fighter than the son.
NB the son is like one gu niang like that cannot even fight to protect the father..... I think in Teochew they call this Qi Buay Sek (raise him up like no awareness).....The father is a better fighter than the son.
Tiagong the Ah Neh used your method - but only halfway. He clenched his fist and aimed one punch zhunzhun at the son's face. That is mission 50% accomplished.The father is a better fighter than the son.

If u look through history, keling is not a racist term @ all..Keling is no more 'racist' than calling a Filipino 'Pinoy'.![]()
When they started believing that they are Angmoh.If u look through history, keling is not a racist term @ all..
Dunno how it got misconstrued in present day? Every small little thing becomes a racist thing...
hanor, kelings and booze cannot mix and are a recipe for disaster, their spouses / families can attest to that. pundeks and wakala-wolis cannot handle liquor or rankPundek gets drunk, pundek turns violent. Same old same old

If u look through history, keling is not a racist term @ all..
Dunno how it got misconstrued in present day? Every small little thing becomes a racist thing...

If he is a Singaporean, it's likely that he lives in Yishun.Suresh got alcohol and anger management problem time to ban this ah neh from leaving Shitgapore

yes, the neh may have thrown the first punch but auntie must be CB mouth ngaik ngaik and ngaik non-stop and the husband also sure KPKB loud loud.sinkie hokkien family confirm they like all the sinkie hokkiens go treat the Ah Neh as JB orh bak and humiliate him lah .... kenna humtum then pretend innocent ask mata and corks to punish the Ah Neh ...![]()