Bro, sisters-in-law.. not mommies and grannies-in-laws lah :eek:

Mongolian hav big families... So the age may varies quite abit...:p:p

C u heng heng can get dis typr of in law onot lor...:D:D

Mongolian+sexy+girls.jpg

And the cousin...:D:D

59.jpg

I would imagine Mongolians are prettier than Vietnamese or Cambodians, bring them in Naturefarm :D

Just be careful of cons... :D... they may even offer you mongolian call girls disguised as brides-to-be...

Interestingly the top 2 sumo wrestlers (Yokozuna) in Japan today are Mongolians:

Asashōryū Akinori (Birth name Dolgorsürengiin Dagvadorj)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asashōryū_Akinori
Asashoryu.jpg

Hakuhō Shō (Birth name Mönkhbatyn Davaajargal)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hakuhō_Shō

wow notice how they look totally japanese. How come they cannot use their real names but have to use jap ones??????/

Very interesting type of names. So many syllables long. Tot they would at least sound like khan or chan??? ALthough i know ghengis birth name was temujin.

wow notice how they look totally japanese. How come they cannot use their real names but have to use jap ones??????/

You know how fiercely proud the Nips are of their culture. One of the former yokozuna was a Hawaiian and had a Jap name too.

Very interesting type of names. So many syllables long. Tot they would at least sound like khan or chan??? ALthough i know ghengis birth name was temujin.

I think the Mongolian language today is written using Russian.

Genghis Khan did send troops to attack Japan way way back BUT a tsunami ( divine wind in Japanese ) spoilt Khan's war party :p
The survivors were captured and turned into slaves. Maybe comfort women were started then.
Hence it's no coincidence that Japanese and Mongolians got similar facial features.

Just my 2 yen worth of history lesson :)

Genghis Khan did send troops to attack Japan way way back BUT a tsunami ( divine wind in Japanese ) spoilt Khan's war party :p
The survivors were captured and turned into slaves. Maybe comfort women were started then.
Hence it's no coincidence that Japanese and Mongolians got similar facial features.

har? I am not a history buff but surely Genghis Khan is not sending women to fight his war?! I had never read about Mongolian women serving in Khan's army.

Possible could be comfort men started then. :)

it was kublai khan his grandson who sent a fleet to japan, which was destroyed by a typhoon.

Too bad can't get the our ping pong "scout" to help....afterall he talent spotted a champ but China didn't let go...so we got Team B in the end

scout for china bride. better dun. they dun hv any qc.

Whats 4 i up you power liao.

You want Viet, PRC or the Khans mei mei ahh.

Don't know which one's to choose si boh, take all la chin chai can liao.

Whats4:cool::cool::cool:

Whats 4 i up you power liao.

You want Viet, PRC or the Khans mei mei ahh.

Don't know which one's to choose si boh, take all la chin chai can liao.

Whats4:cool::cool::cool:

up what power? the power use for what purpoe leh? can i up yours? :confused:

i can't feed all lah. the most i can feed one only. cannot starved those mei mei u noe. :D

Mongolian got European blood in them.
History said the Khan ventured into Europe
especially Rome during that time.