• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A new pile of rubbish

chuachinsengjason

Re: There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

Lol bullies are joining force again and of course semaj2357 will again say it is my fault! Oh these bullies disrupt forum is also OK to semaj2357 and gsfosnis. They will keep quiet or even join in with the bullies to have fun but victim confront bullies is called disrupting forum and they will kpkb about it! Lol!

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.
Sammyboy.com not ur PAP play ground ok.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

ooi siaolan bitch ginfreely - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Oh all these low life like semaj2357 and chua dog have same pattern to bully. By creating malicious lies of FAT. PAP play ground. PROSTITUTE. Anything goes.

u understand hokien siao charbo?
limbeh ji tao cho senglee li mai lai jee seow.
Fuck ur mother understand.
Phua chee bye.
Kan phua li a chee bye.

chuachinsengjason

Re: The pimp, the eunuch and the whore - A Sammyboy Alfresco Thriller

I am female. Go tok now.

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Many siao lang following me. I am going supper, don't disturb.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

No sinkies speak up against injustice? You die your business? Remember that OK when you next complain PAP of you die your business.

go suck your PAP cock.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: The pimp, the eunuch and the whore - A Sammyboy Alfresco Thriller

u cut and paste again?

OKT biz not easi, got siao charbo mai cho kang lai sammyboy.com ji ji seow seow
ang chua tang lui.
limbeh si cho OKT senglee, si charbo tiam tiam chow ki sammyboy.com kana pap ginna a playground.