• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Benjamin Lim Thread

Re: There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

Lol bullies are joining force again and of course semaj2357 will again say it is my fault! Oh these bullies disrupt forum is also OK to semaj2357 and gsfosnis. They will keep quiet or even join in with the bullies to have fun but victim confront bullies is called disrupting forum and they will kpkb about it! Lol!

Semaj2357

Hey i caught you a plp in office while righteous man in forum i.e proven you a disassociative personality disorder patient. While I am maligned by you without proof. Understand the difference? So i am disassociative or multi petsonality of what? Just prove it. Oh don't tell me i sometimes sad and angry while other times happy and smiling means i am a multi personality disorder patient OK. So you castrated dog can go serangoon road yourself and with your mother wife daughter.
hey daftafugs - now, now don't feel sad just coz you're an obese lumpalard that even the ahnehs snigger when walking along serangoon road. be proud and happy if someone accompanies you there, but get the taxi to stop right in front of the weight-reducing spa to avoid any embarrassment. pse don't waste too much time insai the spa as i understand that many customers are waiting for their 10/160/unl...be nice to them and smile :wink:

KopiMeng

hey daftafugs - now, now don't feel sad just coz you're an obese lumpalard that even the ahnehs snigger when walking along serangoon road. be proud and happy if someone accompanies you there, but get the taxi to stop right in front of the weight-reducing spa to avoid any embarrassment. pse don't waste too much time insai the spa as i understand that many customers are waiting for their 10/160/unl...be nice to them and smile :wink:

2357 got open 4d b4?

Gsfosnis you can see semaj2357 bullying me? Don't next time say you didn't see hor like the virus case and say I am mad.

gsfosnis

Gsfosnis you can see semaj2357 bullying me? Don't next time say you didn't see hor like the virus case and say I am mad.

I think better stop these nonsense.
It is affecting people's business here.
Unless you have an agenda I think better stop.
Just concentrate on topic the best don't go and criticize members here anymore
no matter how you feel inside.

just chill is the best.

Oh all these low life like semaj2357 and chua dog have same pattern to bully. By creating malicious lies of FAT. PAP play ground. PROSTITUTE. Anything goes.

I think better stop these nonsense.
It is affecting people's business here.
Unless you have an agenda I think better stop.
Just concentrate on topic the best don't go and criticize members here anymore
no matter how you feel inside.

just chill is the best.

Again why you don't ask the bullies to stop but ask the victim to stop? And I don't criticise people unless they criticise me first understand?

KopiMeng

u understand hokien siao charbo?
limbeh ji tao cho senglee li mai lai jee seow.
Sammyboy.com not ur PAP play ground ok.
Fuck ur mother understand.
Phua chee bye.
Kan phua li a chee bye.

why your name so long?

Many siao lang following me. I am going supper, don't disturb.

KopiMeng

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.
Sammyboy.com not ur PAP play ground ok.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

ooi siaolan bitch ginfreely - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic
u running out of glue?

Semaj2357

Up this post to prove to golden dragon dog that I am mentally alert to know what he dislike others to know. The way the life and the truth about him.
hey dafatfugs, why up this post, coz no customers so got many many free time huh? those lumpalard whores normally not so it savvy and only peel dunhill cigarette box but since you got your (fat-lap) top, got solitaire you know....
I will report you to police is not confront? What's that? Clarify to clear my name? Didnt i do that for months? Anyone believe? How many times I need to clarify? Anyway, he is OKT? Use your brains OK.
next time dun disturb and report polis, your okt can handle those that dowan to pay when customers discover they were screwing your blubbery folds instead, got differens you know....