Re: 200 Gangsters assaulted 4 plain cloth policemen at Geylang! CCB give them section
knn, if I am the ASP, I will get my men to support me and him and whack the fucker upside down.
The answer to this kind of gwailan comment is "I will catch them later and NOW I HAVE YOU! CHEEBYE!" *whack!
The public were not involved........ it was the PRC triads. At least the poodles learnt from this incident that dealing with PRC gangsters are very different from Sinkieland secret society members.
Sinkie pai kia are detained under ISA so most of them are very kuai kuai when encounter the poodles.
PRC pai kia knows they will not be jailed but are only deported back to PRC..... and they can change their identity and come back here again...... that is why their numbers have grown and they have outmuscled the local triads. :(
I personally witnessed an incident where there was a raid in Lor 16 / Lor 18. As the PRC gangster was being led to the poodle van..... he bluntly told off the ASP in charge of the operation in a voice so loud that everyone at the adjacent coffeeshop could hear clearly - " For every one of us that you arrest, my boss will bring in ten more...... how many of us can you catch?".
Three months later.... that PRC gangster was back in Geylang with a new name![]()
knn, if I am the ASP, I will get my men to support me and him and whack the fucker upside down.
The answer to this kind of gwailan comment is "I will catch them later and NOW I HAVE YOU! CHEEBYE!" *whack!