• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

200 Gangsters assaulted 4 plain cloth policemen at Geylang! CCB give them section 55

Re: 200 Gangsters assaulted 4 plain cloth policemen at Geylang! CCB give them section

The public were not involved........ it was the PRC triads. At least the poodles learnt from this incident that dealing with PRC gangsters are very different from Sinkieland secret society members.

Sinkie pai kia are detained under ISA so most of them are very kuai kuai when encounter the poodles.

PRC pai kia knows they will not be jailed but are only deported back to PRC..... and they can change their identity and come back here again...... that is why their numbers have grown and they have outmuscled the local triads. :(

I personally witnessed an incident where there was a raid in Lor 16 / Lor 18. As the PRC gangster was being led to the poodle van..... he bluntly told off the ASP in charge of the operation in a voice so loud that everyone at the adjacent coffeeshop could hear clearly - " For every one of us that you arrest, my boss will bring in ten more...... how many of us can you catch?".

Three months later.... that PRC gangster was back in Geylang with a new name :rolleyes:

knn, if I am the ASP, I will get my men to support me and him and whack the fucker upside down.

The answer to this kind of gwailan comment is "I will catch them later and NOW I HAVE YOU! CHEEBYE!" *whack!

Re: 200 Gangsters assaulted 4 plain cloth policemen at Geylang! CCB give them section

200 Gangsters Assaulted 4 Plain Clothed Policemen at Geylang (Delphi Forum)
Posted by admin 6 March, 2010

geylang.jpg

http://www.transitioning.org/2010/0...in-clothed-policemen-at-geylang-delphi-forum/

Our city is getting worse: 200 gangsters recently assaulted four plain cloth policemen at Geylang!
4名便衣警探深夜扫荡芽笼后巷赌档,竟被200名公众包围,还被丢掷玻璃瓶和石头,警探被逼举枪 警告!

一名男子趁乱起哄,大喊“不要怕警察”鼓动群众的情绪,还用福建话挑衅警探“你有种就跟我单挑!”有人也跟 着大喊,警察只有4人,我们有这么多人,不要怕!

混乱中,两名警探被击中,另一名的嘴则被踢伤流血,两人过后都送院治疗。

男子过后因纠众闹事及恐吓值勤公务员被控,法官判他坐牢15个月,被告不服所判而上诉,目前保 释在外。

这起袭警骚扰事件,日前晚上发生在芽笼14和16巷。被告冯元光(译音)事发时25岁,当时跟一名男性朋友 在附近吃晚餐。

根据法官判词,事发时,4名便衣警探深夜突击芽笼14和16巷,逮捕了一名马来男子和一名华族男子。华族男 子不甘被擒,极力挣扎反抗,对警探乱喊乱叫还爆粗口。

这时,围观的人迅速增加到近200人,他们趁4名警探一时穷于应付的当儿,举起玻璃瓶、石头、酒杯、椅子等 ,群起扔向警探们。

混乱中,华族男子踢伤其中一名警探的嘴角,两名警探的背部和头部则分别被硬物击中,而被告则煽动群众的情绪 ,出言挑衅警探,现场情况剑拔弩张,警探为控制场面,只好拔枪警告!不久,大批警员和警犬赶到现场维持秩序 ,历时15分钟的骚动才平息。
____________________________________________________________________________________
“Whoever governs Singapore must have that iron in him, or give it up! This is not a game of cards! This is your life and mine! I spent a whole life-time building this, and as long as I am in charge, nobody is going to knock it down.” - 1980 Lee Kuan Yew
Chinese to English translation

Four plain-clothes detectives launched a late-night raid Geylang illegal gambling establishment. However, to their surprise, they were hit by a huge group of close to 200 gangsters who surrounded and threatened them. They threw bottles and stones at the police detectives who were forced to draw their pistol and fired a warning shot!

A man could be heard shouting: ”Do not be afraid of police” and began to instigate hostility against the police using the growing crowd as a weapon.
Some people also shouted: “ The police only has 4 people, we have so many people, do not be afraid!”

Amid the confusion, two police detectives were attacked and hphysically harrassed. The two detectives were later sent to hospital for treatment.

Tthe judge sentenced one of the two accused to 15 months in jail, while the other is out on bail pending an appeal.

This harassment incident took place recently at 14 and 16 Geylang Lane. The defendant name is Feng Light (translated), age 25 years old, and was out with a male friend for dinner.

According to the judges’ sentencing report , four plainclothes detectives launched a late-night raid at Geylang lane 14 and 16. They later tried to arrest a Chinese and another Malay man there. The Chinese man was uncoperative , strongly refused to be arrested and struggled with the detectives shouting foul language at them.

At this time, the spectator size grew quickly as people from all over came to see what the commotion was all about. Nearly 200 people took advantage of the small group of four detectives and began to threw glass, stone, chairs and whatever the could lay their hands on at them.

In the chaos, the ethnic Chinese man kicked one of the detective’s mouth, two detectives in the back and head. They were also hit by hard objects, while the defendant incited hostile feelings from the masses against the detectives. A warning shot was also fired when the detectives felt that the crowd was getting very hostile!
Soon, a large number of police officers and police dogs arrived at the scene to maintain order. The whole incident lasted fiften minutes.

http://www.transitioning.org/2010/0...in-clothed-policemen-at-geylang-delphi-forum/

I told you guys these FTs ah Tiongs one day will bite those
that the government so love them to be here .

The public were not involved........ it was the PRC triads. At least the poodles learnt from this incident that dealing with PRC gangsters are very different from Sinkieland secret society members.

Sinkie pai kia are detained under ISA so most of them are very kuai kuai when encounter the poodles.

PRC pai kia knows they will not be jailed but are only deported back to PRC..... and they can change their identity and come back here again...... that is why their numbers have grown and they have outmuscled the local triads. :(

I personally witnessed an incident where there was a raid in Lor 16 / Lor 18. As the PRC gangster was being led to the poodle van..... he bluntly told off the ASP in charge of the operation in a voice so loud that everyone at the adjacent coffeeshop could hear clearly - " For every one of us that you arrest, my boss will bring in ten more...... how many of us can you catch?".

Three months later.... that PRC gangster was back in Geylang with a new name :rolleyes:

It's the fucking ASP who deploy so few men !

Their men's safety is at stake .

There must be intelligence on the ground before deployment .

Why are we importing prc triads gang members into the country?

Do MIWs have some hitjobs for them?

Gangsterism is oso a talent :p .... MIWs welcome all kinds of foreigner talents including gangsterism. :D

Did you know how much the MIWs had to pay to "hire" local gangsters during the last erection? The rate went to as high as $3K per pai kia for one rally "duty"........ with these new FT pai kias they wun have to fork out so much this coming erection :rolleyes:

It's the fucking ASP who deploy so few men !

The ASP incident which I quoted is not related to this case..... It was another ICA/CID operation held on another date and time.

What intelligence? When you consider that the intel network of the poodles comprises more than 70% of ex-convicts, underworld people, gamblers, druggies and those with their own agenda........ the intel feedback receive by the poodles can be easily manipulated by the underworld. :mad:

Sad to say, their best men and resources are channelled to monitoring the opposition rather than the underworld. :(

This is the result of recruiting garbage interested only in the high salary and do not believe in what they do. If they truly believe in what they do, they would have enforce peace through extreme prejudice by firing one shot to the air to quell the mob, but then again the police's england too powderful, they might have extreme prejudice in expressing themselves accurately in their report.

Then again, PAPees might be drawing too much salary that they can only recruit such garbage.

We are tax payers, regardless of qualification & authority, all civil servants are tax payers' dog.

They should have 20 uniformed policemen on call to break up the riot.

intelligence are being deployed at all oppositions now...

gosh how can this happen????

The police are complacent and think that they will not face any retaliation.

Looks like Singapore is heading on its way back to those days of gangsterism...

Ho seh liao, the poodles are going to clamp down on geylang so hard they can't do biz for some time.

Only 4 to conduct raid? They think they Rambo x4??? :oIo:

errr.. this incident happened in 2007 ?? now 2010 liao

Ho seh liao, the poodles are going to clamp down on geylang so hard they can't do biz for some time.

Only 4 to conduct raid? They think they Rambo x4??? :oIo:

Maybe they thought they were the Fantastic 4 or the A Team..:p:p

Re: 4 policemen nearly got lynched in Geylang

As SSgt Tay felt that his life was in danger, he took out his revolver, switched on the laser guide and pointed it towards the men and commanded them to move back. Some of them complied and the crowd became less rowdy. However, Ong continued to challenge him.

What idiots!? They should have all opened fire into the crowd. Geylang crowd at that moment is driven by an irrational combination of drunkenness, fustration-with-nowhere-else-to-vent and madness of maddening crowd behaviour. The consequences of not opening fire and shooting 10 or 20 of them could be serious. In a direct sense, if some idiots outnumber and overpower the police, snatched over the firearms? In an indirect sense, future presence of police as deterrence is severely weakened by the circus scene and subsequent urban legend of police wavering under the crowd.

That 4 plain clothes police will be laughing stock in police force. No more promotion for few years to come for 4 of them.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NPPGRnuKtBE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NPPGRnuKtBE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>