• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 May 14 - Student Late For Exam Because Train Breakdown

xingguy

10153103_10202399180555656_7345147911927211028_n.jpg

Who did he Vote For?

Millionaire Ministers are immune to public criticisms.

Allowances should always be made when planning travel time.

I used to cycle to school when I was a kid an I always factored in a 45 minute buffer in case of a puncture of some other mechanical incident.

Allowances should always be made when planning travel time.

I used to cycle to school when I was a kid an I always factored in a 45 minute buffer in case of a puncture of some other mechanical incident.

Train breakdown can be for hours. When eberybuddy affected by breakdown go for taxis, 45 minutes also not enuff lah!

How? Must plan ahead and make allowances - camp overnight at exam location is bestest solution!

Allowance must also be made in calculating Transport MiniSTAR's salary, just in case he screws up and there are continued breakdowns - cut his salary by at least 50 percent.

Must be retarded pappies supporter. Now finally realised kena screwed by pappies than kpkb. Song arh! The more pappies screw sinkees, the merrier!

This problem is faced by families that cannot afford to own cars or take taxis-so its a problem of social equity or rather inequality.

The poorer kids have to wake up earlier and therefore have less sleep/time to study for exams-making this a mockery of the pappy's so called "meritocracy " ( not to mention other areas like tuition, diet ect2.)

The pappy govt has failed in one of the main areas of governance-providing reliable public transport-all because of its pro foreigner policy.
Why LHL kept so quiet despite frequent train breakdown but immediately jump to defence of Pinoys?
Why does he like the Pinoys so much?

The poorer kids have to wake up earlier and therefore have less sleep/time to study for exams-making this a mockery of the pappy's so called "meritocracy " ( not to mention other areas like tuition, diet ect2.)

I will forward the above point to the opposition so that it will bring up the issue of meritocracy during the next GE.

wtf is this? not a single delay or breakdown when i was there. it starts to act up 1 week after my departure? must be a conspiracy. :*:

World Grass Transportation again, I strongly suggest raise fare to increase the rail efficiency, tio boh broses and sisters:D

Who said this? I won't bring in a foreign army to kill my own people.

Vote PAP Out ! Simple.... Cast your ballot to SACK all these Useless Millionaire Ministers who drive cars instead on relying on Public transportation!

Whoever you vote in won't be using public transport anymore so what's the difference?:rolleyes:

Since all sinkies already know MRT is fucked up very big time all sinkie students should camp outside their classrooms the day before each exams instead of blaming MRT.

Yes, SMRT has done their very BEST in our world grass transport, what more you daft peasant wants? Daft Sinkies must take their own initiative to anticipate future mishaps, why everything blame SMRT? Huat ah!