My mind is thinking only of girls and getting a better job all day. Is this normal.
Unfortunately you will get neither if you don't invest some time and money at Uptron.My mind is thinking only of girls and getting a better job all day. Is this normal.
Purrrfectly normal.My mind is thinking only of girls and getting a better job all day. Is this normal.
No money,then no honey.My mind is thinking only of girls and getting a better job all day. Is this normal.
This is perfectly normal if you are looking for a job as an actor in the porn industry.My mind is thinking only of girls and getting a better job all day. Is this normal.
S'poreans women are extremely unrealistic these days. Even the Plain Janes want a boyfriend who is rich, tall, handsome, owns at least a condo and car as well as a job that pays more than $300K per annum.Unfortunately you will get neither if you don't invest some time and money at Uptron.
Most SG women may not want to have a hawker BF because the work that he does is blue collar, even though it may allow him to own a condo and BMW.U may consider this…."A lot of customers don't want prawn, squid or pork [in their noodles]," they explain. This kosong option is “cooked with the same prawn broth, but just no ingredients. You can still request for pork lard." The childhood pals say their "creamy, almost carbonara-style" Hokkien mee is popular with younger folks.At just 27, Mitchell Ong and Kendrick Tan aren't your typical Gen-Z hawkers. The childhood chums-turned-business partners have rapidly expanded their Shiok Hokkien Mee brand to five outlets across Singapore, with ambitious plans to double that number by year's end.
Sinkie charbour are selfish,entitled, narrow minded and materialistic. They only throw themselves to Ang Moh and rich exparts. If anything its hawkers that earn a decent living that I respect the most.Most SG women may not want to have a hawker BF because the work that he does is blue collar, even though it may allow him to own a condo and BMW.
There are many hawkers who are scammers like Ah Heng Duck Rice at Hong Lim Food Centre. I once paid $20 for a plate of duck meat for 2 persons + 2 bowls of rice, and all I got was skin and bones!Sinkie charbour are selfish,entitled, narrow minded and materialistic. They only throw themselves to Ang Moh and rich exparts. If anything its hawkers that earn a decent living that I respect the most.