Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
But I see sinkie zarbour working for Tiong coy keep getting promotion after promotions very quickly, faster than the norm. But only if u are a young and pretty zarbour wearing fbt ah. Can't say the same if u are a sinkie male.
You can either continue to climb the cooperate ladder without any backing in that company and stagnate coz you don't have a VJJ
Or you explore other options lor:
Got BA in stem? Emigrate.
Commercial diver (NOT SCUBA. starting 3K +, become instructor 10K+, cheap course fees)
Become crane operator ($3k - $6K, cheap course fees)
Obtain MY PR and get a MY realtor company to sponsor you . (Long route, but you gen Z)
Sinkie is trapped. The more PAP vote share decrease, the more they will create New Shitizens to dilute you. So kick out all the Oppies WP wankers, give them 100% and they will shut off the FT tap. MUAR HAHAHAHA!!!
Girls, especially young pretty ones, so easy to break in. They always get favoured over guys even if they aren't as capable in their work. Just wear fbt shorts during interviews can liao.