• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, IF you are NOT already a member of sammyboy.com (this non-sex forum), please BECOME ONE as soon as possible....

Do you think/suspect our beloved @ginfreely's REAL-LIFE identity is Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia"?

• Total voters

musashi

KNN there are so many similarities so even if mdm wong is not lao cb @ginfreely there is a probability that one of them is a fans of another or both are fans of each other KNN and if is true then lao cb @ginfreely is a fucking sinkie traitor dog that never support fellow comrades in need when bad things happened KNN
Another similarity, which we have all read so many times, is @ginfreely's very bad habit of saying "Pui" in at least a few hundred of her posts:
sammyboy.com/search
(remember to type "ginfreely" beside "Posted by")

Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" was also charged with "Spitting saliva onto SSI Halim’s face":
lawnet.sg/lawnet/web/lawnet/free-resources?p_p_id=freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet&p_p_lifecycle=1&p_p_state=normal&p_p_mode=view&p_p_col_id=column-1&p_p_col_pos=2&p_p_col_count=3&_freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet_action=openContentPage&_freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet_docId=/Judgment/22449-SSP.xml

• Screenshot_2018-11-28 LawNet (Wong Hwee Ling Patricia) 11.png
    Screenshot_2018-11-28 LawNet (Wong Hwee Ling Patricia) 11.png
    152.7 KB · Views: 1,150

musashi

Dear Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, 知不知道我想你?
:inlove:
:tongue:
youtube.com/watch?v=DJ4JRBgQ8N4

music_hifi-gif.41029

知不知道我想你
知不知道我爱你
日日夜夜关心
时时刻刻在意
分分秒秒折磨我自己
知不知道我想你
知不知道我爱你
千千万万秘密
零零落落内心
一丝一毫不敢告诉你
难道你现在还不知道
请看我眼中无言的烦恼
虽然我都不说
虽然我都不做
你却不能不懂
难道你现在还不知道
请看我脸上无奈的苦笑
虽然我都不说
虽然我都不做
你却不能不懂
知不知道我想你
知不知道我爱你
千千万万秘密
零零落落内心
一丝一毫不敢告诉你
难道你现在还不知道
请看我眼中无言的烦恼
虽然我都不说
虽然我都不做
你却不能不懂
难道你现在还不知道
请看我脸上无奈的苦笑
虽然我都不说
虽然我都不做
你却不能不懂
难道你现在还不知道
请看我眼中无言的烦恼
虽然我都不说
虽然我都不做
你却不能不懂
难道你现在还不知道
请看我脸上无奈的苦笑
虽然我都不说
虽然我都不做
你却不能不懂

The above song:
baike.baidu.com/item/难道你现在还不知道
is from the early 1990s (when you were in your early 20s) and is one of my favourite songs by my favourite Hong Kong "Heavenly King":
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aaron_Kwok
zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/郭富城
when I was a schoolboy during the 1990s!
sweatingbullets-gif.40503

redface-gif.40438

Have you heard it before?
:unsure:

• 25110_10150160279455096_133700895095_12459926_4400519_n.jpg
    25110_10150160279455096_133700895095_12459926_4400519_n.jpg
    153.7 KB · Views: 1,420

musashi

@AhMeng is animal with zero human conscience proven beyond doubt.
Do you remember another post of mine from nearly two months ago:
sammyboy.com/posts/2800179
I also suspect that @AhMeng is tall (although not very tall), strong and handsome; so please apologize profusely to him and say:
"Oppa, saranghae!"
:inlove:
Earlier today, I discovered a photo (posted by @eatshitndie) of a young man who might resemble @AhMeng when he was in his 20s:
sammyboy.com/posts/2821501

Btw I just realised this ccb criminal slanderer is a WONG aka cuntonese like my ex sinkie cuntonese accountant. LOL really same league as many of the ccb criminal slanderers indeed.

Ok with this holy truth bye bye to this ccb thread that criminal bastards like @musashi can blatantly twist a ccb kt latha equivalent to me just because she has a cb and is an accountant.

Open mouth only call people slut and whore and accuse others seduce people - without being called slut whore etc first - this type are all kt latha equivalent criminal slanderers @musashi @glockman @AhMeng @sweetiepie I wish you gangraped and violent death in ten body parts.

To ccb Malaysians criminals slanderers anyone with a cb and is a slut whore mistress or criminal all will be linked to me. Period.

musashi

Haha, I was waiting for you to point that out! :wink:
According to my father (a 100% Hakka Chinese Singaporean), on the day any baby was born in any hospital in Singapore and Malaysia back then, well before his/her parents applied for a birth certificate from the government some time later, that baby's birth and name would obviously be registered in the hospital first and sometimes, the person (either an admin officer or even a nurse) in charge of registering that baby's birth and name might be a Cantonese-speaking Chinese Singaporean/Malaysian who cannot speak/understand any other Chinese dialect (not even Mandarin); so when that person sees "黄慧玲" (written by that baby's parents, who I suspect are Hokkiens or Teochews! :wink:) and if the parents cannot write in English, then that Cantonese-speaking Chinese Singaporean/Malaysian would write "黄" as "Wong" instead of "Ng" when registering that baby's birth and name.

And that is why one of my father's 100% Hakka cousins ended up having a Cantonese surname, instead of the usual Hakka one, which sounds significantly different from the Cantonese one; and it's not "Wong", which can be either a Cantonese or Hakka surname because the pronunciation for "黄" happens to be "Wong" in both of those two dialects:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_common_Chinese_surnames

According to my father (a 100% Hakka Chinese Singaporean), on the day any baby was born in any hospital in Singapore and Malaysia back then, well before his/her parents applied for a birth certificate from the government some time later, that baby's birth and name would obviously be registered in the hospital first and sometimes, the person (either an admin officer or even a nurse) in charge of registering that baby's birth and name might be a Cantonese-speaking Chinese Singaporean/Malaysian who cannot speak/understand any other Chinese dialect (not even Mandarin); so when that person sees "黄慧玲" (written by that baby's parents, who I suspect are Hokkiens or Teochews!:wink:) and if the parents cannot write in English, then that Cantonese-speaking Chinese Singaporean/Malaysian would write "黄" as "Wong" instead of "Ng" when registering that baby's birth and name.

And that is why one of my father's 100% Hakka cousins ended up having a Cantonese surname, instead of the usual Hakka one, which sounds significantly different from the Cantonese one; and it's not "Wong", which can be either a Cantonese or Hakka surname because the pronunciation for "黄" happens to be "Wong" in both of those two dialects:
Interesting... Good morning! :biggrin:

According to my father (a 100% Hakka Chinese Singaporean), on the day any baby was born in any hospital in Singapore and Malaysia back then, well before his/her parents applied for a birth certificate from the government some time later, that baby's birth and name would obviously be registered in the hospital first and sometimes, the person (either an admin officer or even a nurse) in charge of registering that baby's birth and name might be a Cantonese-speaking Chinese Singaporean/Malaysian who cannot speak/understand any other Chinese dialect (not even Mandarin); so when that person sees "黄慧玲" (written by that baby's parents, who I suspect are Hokkiens or Teochews!:wink:) and if the parents cannot write in English, then that Cantonese-speaking Chinese Singaporean/Malaysian would write "黄" as "Wong" instead of "Ng" when registering that baby's birth and name.

No wonder I see funny surnames like Cher, Chern, Chor, etc :biggrin:

Hwee sounds hokkien.
Ling ? Probably either. Sometimes I see some spell as Leng.

musashi

No wonder I see funny surnames like Cher, Chern, Chor, etc :biggrin:
Hwee sounds hokkien.
Ling ? Probably either. Sometimes I see some spell as Leng.
If @ginfreely's real-life identity is really Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" and if she's a true-blue Hokkien woman (especially since she's a Sinkie woman who dared to use the word, "chee-bye", against that female Malay police officer), then I think I know why she hired, before ending up hating and firing, her "ex sinkie cuntonese accountant":
Btw I just realised this ccb criminal slanderer is a WONG aka cuntonese like my ex sinkie cuntonese accountant.
Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia must have known that "Wong" is not a Hokkien surname, but because it was imposed on her since her birth, she decided to give Cantonese people a chance, so she trusted them a lot before they betrayed her trust.

Obviously, Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia is not totally at fault, i.e. other people must have hurt her a lot in the past, but that is still not a good reason to attack those police officers and even:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Play_the_victim
after she was arrested, just like how @ginfreely started attacking all her numerous truly innocent sammyboy.com enemies (including both of us) for "insinuating insults" on her before we finally retaliated, which she then used to play the "victim". :frown:

musashi

KNN yucks KNN another similarity of sexual harassment and cry being sexual harass KNN
She did something even worse just before the following happened:
KNN the below exchange is an uncanny resemblance of sbf echanges KNN someone will have heart pounding to find out what will possibly happen to her in some future KNN
20181128_130329-jpg.49564
SGT Siti
Eh blow properly lah., You need me to teach you how to blow meh?

Mdm Wong
I don’t do blowjobs, sorry. You may be very good at sucking c—k

SGT Siti
Take a deep breath then blow

Mdm Wong
You are an expert at sucking, I don’t

SGT Siti
Excuse me, please blow like how you blow a balloon

Mdm Wong
I don’t blow balloons as well. I don’t blow guys

SGT Siti
Pity you lor, no childhood

Mdm Wong
Oh no, they lick me. I don’t blow them. You blow them, you don’t get licked
She "complained that she had been touched by a police officer, and that the officer had also pulled her dress up. Mdm Wong then went on to pull her dress up, and exposing her undergarment, causing Siti to be shocked, and the male officers had turned to avert their gaze":

:eek:

• Screenshot_2018-11-28 LawNet (Wong Hwee Ling Patricia) 13.png
    Screenshot_2018-11-28 LawNet (Wong Hwee Ling Patricia) 13.png
    34.2 KB · Views: 1,020

She did something even worse just before the following happened:

She "complained that she had been touched by a police officer, and that the officer had also pulled her dress up. Mdm Wong then went on to pull her dress up, and exposing her undergarment, causing Siti to be shocked, and the male officers had turned to avert their gaze":

:eek:
KNN LOL KNN from this act my uncle has reason to believe that lao cb @ginfreely might have also lifted up the night gown to expose her kortex soup panties to the neighbours from hell KNN

musashi

• Screenshot_2018-11-28 LawNet (Wong Hwee Ling Patricia) 12.png
    Screenshot_2018-11-28 LawNet (Wong Hwee Ling Patricia) 12.png
    11.5 KB · Views: 672
  • Screenshot_2018-12-05 kortex soup - Google Search.png
    Screenshot_2018-12-05 kortex soup - Google Search.png
    27.6 KB · Views: 479