• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, IF you are NOT already a member of sammyboy.com (this non-sex forum), please BECOME ONE as soon as possible....

Do you think/suspect our beloved @ginfreely's REAL-LIFE identity is Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia"?

• Total voters

I told you to highlight sentence but you put so many pages. Anyway I just took quick glance and saw she called the police cock sucker. So she is confirmed in the same league of kt latha with ccb mouth open only call people slut whore cock sucker - without anyone calling her whore first - just like you fellow ccb Malaysian criminal bastards.

Firecracker, if u want to follow her footstep, please kneel down n beg properly. Might have chance.:biggrin:
Hey please tell that to kt latha and yourself to kneel down to beg for mercy to avoid going prison for calling people slut whore unprovoked. Whereas I am obviously the victim of sexual harassment by you criminal bastards.

You have answered my question who is she when you said she called people whore without anyone calling her one. She is obviously kt latha equivalent no matter how you twist it. She is in the same league as kt latha with ccb mouth open only call people slut and whore. Too bad - for her - she called the police whore unlike her fellow ccb criminal slanderers that got away scotfree.
Obviously ccb Malaysian criminal dogs here are doing old dog tricks of repeating ccb lies to link me to that ccb accountant when she is obviously the equivalent of ccb kt latha calling people slut whore unprovoked.

I have proven everything and these ccb criminals just ignore and repeat ccb lies as per usual old Malaysian dog tricks. It’s pointless for me to reply to their repeated ccb lies again and again so @musashi I challenge you to continue repeat your ccb lies one thousand times ok. Don’t repeat means you lose.

And also you still didn’t report me to police despite being desperado linking me to this ccb accountant. No report means you lose. And why no report? Because you know in your heart that this ccb accountant is equivalent of kt latha with ccb mouth open only call people slut whore unprovoked and cannot be equivalent of me.

musashi

I told you to highlight sentence but you put so many pages. Anyway I just took quick glance and saw she called the police cock sucker.
I also discovered another similarity! :tongue:
Do you remember the following post of mine from nearly two months ago:
sammyboy.com/threads/my-car-battery-just-went-dead.260027/post-2801651

Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia also had a "vehicular accident":
lawnet.sg/lawnet/web/lawnet/free-resources?p_p_id=freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet&p_p_lifecycle=1&p_p_state=normal&p_p_mode=view&p_p_col_id=column-1&p_p_col_pos=2&p_p_col_count=3&_freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet_action=openContentPage&_freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet_docId=/Judgment/22449-SSP.xml

• Screenshot_2018-12-04 My car battery just went dead.png
    Screenshot_2018-12-04 My car battery just went dead.png
    122.2 KB · Views: 591
  • Screenshot_2018-11-28 LawNet (Wong Hwee Ling Patricia) 10.jpg
    Screenshot_2018-11-28 LawNet (Wong Hwee Ling Patricia) 10.jpg
    59.2 KB · Views: 854

KNN there are so many similarities so even if mdm wong is not lao cb @ginfreely there is a probability that one of them is a fans of another or both are fans of each other KNN and if is true then lao cb @ginfreely is a fucking sinkie traitor dog that never support fellow comrades in need when bad things happened KNN

musashi

• d3874.jpg
    d3874.jpg
    58.4 KB · Views: 615
  • 3d-Printed-This-Is-Why-I-Squat-Pink-panties-underwear-lingerie-briefs-Womens.jpg_640x640.jpg
    3d-Printed-This-Is-Why-I-Squat-Pink-panties-underwear-lingerie-briefs-Womens.jpg_640x640.jpg
    66.8 KB · Views: 674
  • 0xvsue-l-610x610-underwear-pink-coco+print-pinkvs-vs-vspink-briefs-woman+panties--pink+panties.jpg
    0xvsue-l-610x610-underwear-pink-coco+print-pinkvs-vs-vspink-briefs-woman+panties--pink+panties.jpg
    63.8 KB · Views: 610
  • free-pan-x0001-pink-xs-and-os-original-imaetemvwu5yhyfw.jpeg
    free-pan-x0001-pink-xs-and-os-original-imaetemvwu5yhyfw.jpeg
    44.3 KB · Views: 689
  • w1807s-l-610x610-shorts-pink+victorias+secret-underwear-pink-panties-cute-sexy-short-trendy-vi...jpg
    w1807s-l-610x610-shorts-pink+victorias+secret-underwear-pink-panties-cute-sexy-short-trendy-vi...jpg
    39.7 KB · Views: 554
  • IMG_4679.jpg
    IMG_4679.jpg
    115.4 KB · Views: 866
  • SP-00035BSU(fuchsia).jpg
    SP-00035BSU(fuchsia).jpg
    617.2 KB · Views: 506

musashi

KNN seems like these lao cb virgin accountants and finance managers are into red and pink KNN red car pink panties KNN yucks KNN
I confess that I failed to resist the temptation to search for:
google.com/search?q=pink+panties&tbm=isch

Dear @glockman, many thanks for voting in the poll and agreeing with me! :tongue:
If you don't mind, may I ask you for your expert opinion, i.e. which of the above pink panties do you think Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" is most likely to have worn? :unsure:
Or do you have another pink panty in mind? :tongue:

Dear @glockman, many thanks for voting in the poll and agreeing with me!:tongue:
If you don't mind, may I ask you for your expert opinion, i.e. which of the above pink panties do you think Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" is most likely to have worn? :unsure:
Alamak...NSFW peektures again ... PA nearly peep into my phone...nabey

musashi

I wonder what happened at Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia's Pre-Trial Conference earlier today:
statecourts.gov.sg/cws/HearingList/Pages/Criminal-trials.aspx

:unsure:
:tongue:
She assaulted the Judge? Hehe...:biggrin:
Maybe she tried to do the opposite instead, i.e. maybe she tried to seduce him!
:eek:
And maybe she also has a "VERY sweet smile", just like @ginfreely's:
sammyboy.com/posts/2794454
I have a VERY sweet smile.
sammyboy.com/posts/2795373

No wonder @eatshitndie once said:
sammyboy.com/posts/2754997
i bery scared of her ravaging me with her ravishing beauty.

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2756665
This BBFA is definitely above 25 bmi. :biggrin:
sammyboy.com/posts/2758902
My BMI is 20. Perfect like my English A1!
sammyboy.com/posts/2759138
If @ginfreely's real-life identity is really Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia", then I'm afraid you were wrong and @Leongsam was right:
sammyboy.com/posts/2794161
You must be very sexy. Nobody sexually harasses a plain Jane.
simply because Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia's figure looks like the type that has a BMI of roughly 20; and I'm guessing her height is 1.64m and her weight is 54kg!

Dear @glockman, many thanks for voting in the poll and agreeing with me!:tongue:
Your selection of pink panties are for young and sexy young ladies. I suspect the more appropriate type is this :biggrin:
e68c2bf192ee884cf556d7d44de13651.jpg

sammyboy.com/posts/2756665

sammyboy.com/posts/2758902

sammyboy.com/posts/2759138

If @ginfreely's real-life identity is really Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia", then I'm afraid you were wrong and @Leongsam was right:
sammyboy.com/posts/2794161

simply because Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia's figure looks like the type that has a BMI of roughly 20; and I'm guessing her height is 1.64m and her weight is 54kg!
KNN look at the lao cb face can void all the bmi unless chop of the head first then say KNN

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2803848
How many foul mouth act virgin siao cheebye accountants can there be?
I don’t know who is huang huiling but obviously a slut or criminal that you low class ccb Malaysian son of whore is using to insinuate insult of me.
Still lie it’s not you, just like you you lied you NEVER drunk, are VIRGIN. See this news report felt ashamed of yourself right? You recognised you are a slut and criminal right? Maybe Johore news reported because you stay there and are a huge nuisance that they can’t wait to get rid of.
Dear @SgGoneWrong, please cast your vote in the poll! :tongue:

KNN there are so many similarities so even if mdm wong is not lao cb @ginfreely there is a probability that one of them is a fans of another or both are fans of each other KNN and if is true then lao cb @ginfreely is a fucking sinkie traitor dog that never support fellow comrades in need when bad things happened KNN
Another blatant lie when the only similarity is she has a cb and car accident before. No declare virgin, no complaint of being slandered before she called others whore, no nothing.

Why don’t you answer my questions that are all proofs of NO NO NO similarity? Because no similarity so dare not answer and so evil and desperate to say all people with car accident is same as me. Damn disgusting act innocent ccb Malaysian bastards.