• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have been diagnosed with severe sleep apnea.

But I still don't understand why you still refuse to simply say that your BMI is "below 23"! :confused:
I'm not even asking you to say the precise number.

You dare to declare/insist/boast many times that:
1. you are a "virgin", whenever anyone says that you are not;
2. you scored "A1" for English and even English Literature, whenever anyone criticizes your English.

So why do you still not dare to simply say that your BMI is "below 23"? :confused:
Because I say or don’t say will end up the same as you ccb Malaysians sons of whores are the problem. I say virgin you ccb Malaysians find all kinds of ways to paint me a sex maniac. I say English A1 you ccb Malaysians find all ways to discredit me by ganging up to attack and I one person replying 10 dogs repeating false 100 times aka I key in 1000 times and I made one spelling mistake and you ccb dogs will say see? Not English A1. So it’s not I dare not say me BMI but it’s no point. Now you attack me for not saying. After I say my BMI you will attack me also because it’s like virgin and English A1 perfect score. The problem lies in you ccb Malaysians not me!

Sleep Apnea if not corrected, will result in sleep death. Should always sleep with a partner or get a Philips Respironics CPAP or BiPAP machine to blow you.
Tsk tsk tsk ccb Malaysians call themselves smart using anything and everything to insult me.

Ccb Malaysians casting aspersions again when all these are in the thread I created to learn Malay. And obviously I am practicing my Malay using translator. And who said I am fluent in Malay now?
See? Anything I do can be used to cut halfway or twist to anything that these ccb Malaysians want to portray me to be. That’s how ccb Malaysians are!

KNN @ginfreely lu yao siew chibye horny mudlander puki mak came to sg to leech sinkie education and sgd then fuck back to mudland and kpkb your puki govt and worship sgd at same time you bastard phua chibye chao serng bye KNN
That’s you ccb Malaysians not me. If I am Malaysian I will be very thankful. Their poor people can even get free or subsidize CPAP machine. Malaysian government is very good what, ccb Malaysians don’t know complain what!

Oh yeah complain GST! Whole world can have GST except privilege Malaysians cannot!

KNN @ginfreely you are a disgrace to sg and mudland KNN must deport you to Bangladesh or iran so that you can suck many cock at night while having sleep sucking disease KNN
Ccb Malaysians call sleep apnea a sleep sucking disease. That’s how unkind ccb Malaysians are. Not a single ounce of kindness you can find in ccb Malaysians! You ccb Malaysian Chinese are disgrace to Chinese. Go self exterminate and not do more harm to good Singaporean woman like me!

My BMI is 20. Perfect like my English A1!
Ccb Malaysians don’t come and accuse me again i am boasting Hor. Every time is ccb Malaysians insulting me FIRST then I say virgin, English A1 etc. Let’s see this time round the results of my BMI 20!

KNN horny bitch don't think my uncle don't know you have mudland background and manage to dissolve as a sinkie but very horny sinkie KNN

Ccb Malaysians I already said my background unlike you ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut pretending to be sinkies!