• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, IF you are NOT already a member of sammyboy.com (this non-sex forum), please BECOME ONE as soon as possible....

Do you think/suspect our beloved @ginfreely's REAL-LIFE identity is Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia"?

• Total voters

musashi

May I ask, IF you are really NOT "Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" and if she really asks you for your advice (whether in this forum or even in real life), will you freely impart it to her? :unsure:
Hey you ccb Malaysian son of whore liar coward trying hard to link me to her tell me which part of her story is the same between her and me?
Please answer my question by saying one of the following:

1. Yes, I would freely impart my wise, high-class advice to Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia because I care about her a lot! :inlove:

2. No, because she deserves to be locked up in Changi Women's Prison for as long as possible! :mad:
Why should I answer your question? Who is she?
Only less than half a day has passed since I started my thread and it has resulted in the following:
google.com/search?q=wong+hwee+ling+patricia

:tongue:

• Screenshot_2018-12-02 wong hwee ling patricia - Google Search.png
    Screenshot_2018-12-02 wong hwee ling patricia - Google Search.png
    26.3 KB · Views: 1,216

Only less than half a day has passed since I started my thread and it has resulted in the following:
google.com/search?q=wong+hwee+ling+patricia

:tongue:

You have answered my question who is she when you said she called people whore without anyone calling her one. She is obviously kt latha equivalent no matter how you twist it. She is in the same league as kt latha with ccb mouth open only call people slut and whore. Too bad - for her - she called the police whore unlike her fellow ccb criminal slanderers that got away scotfree.

SGT Siti
Eh blow properly lah., You need me to teach you how to blow meh?

Mdm Wong
I don’t do blowjobs, sorry. You may be very good at sucking c—k

SGT Siti
Take a deep breath then blow

Mdm Wong
You are an expert at sucking, I don’t

SGT Siti
Excuse me, please blow like how you blow a balloon

Mdm Wong
I don’t blow balloons as well. I don’t blow guys

SGT Siti
Pity you lor, no childhood

Mdm Wong
Oh no, they lick me. I don’t blow them. You blow them, you don’t get licked

SGT Siti

Mdm Wong

SGT Siti

Mdm Wong

SGT Siti

Mdm Wong

SGT Siti

Mdm Wong
KNN all these virgin accountant and finance mgrs simply refuse to admit they like cocks KNN

All these ccb criminal slanderers simply refused to admit they are in the same league as this ccb accountant who is in turn in the same league as KT latha with ccb mouth open only call people slut and whore.

Oh ya I forgot to ask another important question to @AhMeng son of pahang whore. Did the ccb accountant in the same league as kt latha with ccb mouth open only call people slut and whore say that she is a virgin?
See everyone? No answer from @AhMeng again because the answer is obviously NO the ccb accountant did not say she is a virgin and it’s the dirty trick of ccb Malaysian dogs to say she did that so as to link her to me.

SGT Siti

Mdm Wong

SGT Siti

Mdm Wong

SGT Siti

Mdm Wong

SGT Siti

Mdm Wong
You ccb Malaysian PAP dog son of whore, did that ccb accountant say she doesn’t suck cock like I said before a virgin don’t suck cock and suck cock is not called virgin?

All the questions’ answers are NO NO NO? No wonder @musashi dare not answer.
See everyone? All the answers confirmed NO NO NO and yet these criminal slanderer bastards here can link me using their ccb mouth and dirty tricks inventing labels like virgiin accountant when she just said she is accountant. That’s how shameless ccb Malaysians are.

Lol.... if ginfreely is really this patricia, she's going to be away from computer for a long long time...... residing in Changi resort. haha
Don’t act blur ok damn disgusting ccb Malaysian pap dog. I have already proven that I cannot be her. Only kt latha and you fellow ccb criminal slanderers can be her with ccb mouth open only call people slut and whore without anyone calling her whore first.

Every sentence she mentioned cock suckers.
She jealous no one want to let her suck cocks?:biggrin:
Did she? Please highlight the sentence that she said that and post here. NPNT if not will be another ccb lie from you ccb criminal slanderers.

Don’t act blur ok damn disgusting ccb Malaysian pap dog. I have already proven that I cannot be her. Only kt latha and you fellow ccb criminal slanderers can be her with ccb mouth open only call people slut and whore without anyone calling her whore first.
So when is kt latha going prison? Damn unfair!

Lol when did I say that I am happy? In fact I posted before a wise young man said that chasing meaning is more important than chasing happiness. Too bad arrogant criminal bastard stupid old man like you will never learn.