• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven reading is high ses activity

51gOYPSDjYL.jpg

Another good book I recommend for you @ginfreely ... Good to learn some skills so it wouldn't be awkward for your old and dilapidated hymen. :biggrin:

Another good book I recommend for you @ginfreely :biggrin: maybe, just maybe, you are able to draw some parallels and similarities ....

7943124.jpg

Forget everything you know about fairytales. There comes a point in a woman's life when she realizes not everyone gets a happy ending.

And no one knows this better than Lillian Shaw.

The safety of a small southern upbringing and a happy normal family couldn't keep life from chipping away at her.

And nothing leaves its mark like the bite of a broken heart.

Blow after blow, Lillian tries to stay optimistic, but when faced with a choice that could destroy her future, she gives in to the temptation.

When your first true love comes crashing into your happily ever after, you're supposed to walk away. Not fall back in love.

But saying no to Leo was something Lillian could never do...

Once lines are crossed is there any going back?

Or is the risk that Lillian Shaw takes going to leave her broken again...

And this time be enough to make her A Woman Gone Mad?

***Warning: This is not a shy and tender fairytale love story. It's a raw, tragic, and gritty story inspired by true events. This book is not for the faint of heart, it contains graphic language, sex, violence, and drug use. MATURE Audiences Only. Not intended for young adult readers.***

51gOYPSDjYL.jpg

Another good book I recommend for you @ginfreely ... Good to learn some skills so it wouldn't be awkward for your old and dilapidated hymen. :biggrin:
Seriously before I opened this thread I don’t know people will spend such time reading such trashy books and use them to insult people. Looks like condescending Malaysian bastards here always show me how low people can go indeed.

Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one's views and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and everyone's valid opinion, I honestly believe that I have completely forgotten what I was going to say. Oh yes, now I remember. Fuck you. :biggrin:
What to do you are caught again being inconsistent in your action and words. You dogs have always been the ones so hard up to win using all underhanded means stealing slandering and harassing me. Go fuck your Malaysian mother wife daughters!

Finished my run and went back kampung to la kopi at Pasar Makan. Home ground still the best, at least I know majority of us voted opposition! :p:p:p
Don’t forget you are the moderator that removed my posts using reason irrelevant to topic and rubbish. Someone need to look at the mirror indeed lol.

Seriously before I opened this thread I don’t know people will spend such time reading such trashy books and use them to insult people. Looks like condescending Malaysian bastards here always show me how low people can go indeed.

Good evening @ginfreely ... The correct word is STARTED, NOT OPEN. There isn't a physical object or any body parts for you to OPEN here in this forum.

Don't just simply translate 开 to OPEN. Your brain obviously uses Mandarin to think, and sometimes it becomes reflective into what you write in a hurry. Lol :biggrin:

Maybe I haven't recommended the correct books to improve your "England". My apologies.

Given that you like to OPEN physical objects or perhaps your body parts, I recommend that you read this book on how to OPEN your legs for the Cucumber. It may just be the correct antidote for your Cognitive Dissonance.

51NDjJSghoL.jpg

Good evening @ginfreely ... The correct word is STARTED, NOT OPEN. There isn't a physical object or any body parts for you to OPEN here in this forum.

Don't just simply translate 开 to OPEN. Your brain obviously uses Mandarin to think, and sometimes it becomes reflective into what you write in a hurry. Lol :biggrin:

Maybe I haven't recommended the correct books to improve your "England". My apologies.

Given that you like to OPEN physical objects or perhaps your body parts, I recommend that you read this book on how to OPEN your legs for the Cucumber. It may just be the correct antidote for your Cognitive Dissonance.

51NDjJSghoL.jpg

Perfectly acceptable to say "open" in Singapore. Almost everyone opens the light and closes it. They don't need to "turn it on".

Those who speak a more advanced version of Singlish will say "on the light" as it is a much more efficient way of expressing oneself.

Wunderfool

51NDjJSghoL.jpg
Very sharp observation bro. She is indeed very “Chinese “ in her train of thought . Her curses and swearing are typical of Malaysian chink.
Good that she is trying to improve on her thinking and speaking the Ang moh way by reading novel , playing piano and doing more high ses activity.

Perfectly acceptable to say "open" in Singapore. Almost everyone opens the light and closes it. They don't need to "turn it on".

Those who speak a more advanced version of Singlish will say "on the light" as it is a much more efficient way of expressing oneself.

OPEN the light ... :biggrin:

images

What to do you are caught again being inconsistent in your action and words. You dogs have always been the ones so hard up to win using all underhanded means stealing slandering and harassing me. Go fuck your Malaysian mother wife daughters!
You're such an ingrate. I've had to shell out good money to get those three Indian gardeners to raw fuck you the entire afternoon today. Now you come back here and show such ingratitude? I could've put that RM30 to good use.

Very sharp observation bro. She is indeed very “Chinese “ in her train of thought . Her curses and swearing are typical of Malaysian chink.
Good that she is trying to improve on her thinking and speaking the Ang moh way by reading novel , playing piano and doing more high ses activity.
And you are very perceptive! I've always thought she sounded like a low class and lowly educated individual, aspiring to rise above her low station in life though inconsequential means. A lowly (and ugly) chink to the core and trying so hard to appear posh and affluent. I reckon it is this obsessive need to be affluent that has driven her completely mad.

51NDjJSghoL.jpg
Well at least I know the difference between claimed and alleged. Unlike you that think you are so superior in English to keep harassing me for my English spelling mistakes, I have never claimed to be expert in English except i started the fact that my English is A1 when a Malaysian dog here insulted me English poor. That’s the difference between high class Singaporean woman and low class condescending Malaysian bastards that go round stealing slandering and harassing me to win.

That’s right I am proud to speak Singlish unlike the fake and pretentious condescending bastard @AhMeng that think he so superior in English and go round harassing me on one spelling mistake when he doesn’t even know the difference between claim and alleged.

Well at least I know the difference between claimed and alleged. Unlike you that think you are so superior in English to keep harassing me for my English spelling mistakes, I have never claimed to be expert in English except i started the fact that my English is A1 when a Malaysian dog here insulted me English poor. That’s the difference between high class Singaporean woman and low class condescending Malaysian bastards that go round stealing slandering and harassing me to win.
A1 for English and yet cannot differentiate usages of To OPEN and To START? ROFL..:biggrin:
Hokay, please continue OPENING more threads here in this forum. :biggrin:

That’s right I am proud to speak Singlish unlike the fake and pretentious condescending bastard @AhMeng that think he so superior in English and go round harassing me on one spelling mistake when he doesn’t even know the difference between claim and alleged.
Yes. When you "opened" your legs, I was told the three Indian gardeners were very "turned on".

Excuse me you are the liar caught for saying you read thousands of books and yet not knowing the simple difference between reading novel and watching TV or movie, one is active using brain while the other is passive that do not use brain. Obviously I have read enough novels in my life to catch you on this and btw I intend to beef up my reading on non fiction books not novels. And my curses are obviously all hokkien suitable for you Malaysian dogs.

May I ask how many novels have you opened? :biggrin:

You're such an ingrate. I've had to shell out good money to get those three Indian gardeners to raw fuck you the entire afternoon today. Now you come back here and show such ingratitude? I could've put that RM30 to good use.
@Leongsam @zhihau if this kind of posts are and have been acceptable I really don’t see why the big hooha on my threads and posts and the need to discuss banning me. Especially when the people trying desperately to convince you that I should be banned @glockman etc are people that made such posts LOL