• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Knn, two world apart. Now having giam neng ( salted egg) and ped ta :ploh (lor ark) at my favorite khao tom joint. Abalone can dabao or not?

yalor bro ...i also only have a bowl of ramen for dinner only somemore just 3 thin slices of beef only ..

Hehehe, ramen is quite a luxury in los. Favorite joint hachiban has been closed since the flooding. Think renovation.

paiseh bro...today not my birthday ..i just clowning around ...sorry .

knn I think you too much grass la bro. Anyway I not joking. She's been drinking with my maid in a pub since 5pm. Just spoken to her I think she quite drunk now.

This one last course, pineapple fried ice-cream

adda3fb1.jpg

Finally become like this -

5b60ae82.jpg

and this

f296d21d.jpg

But the process is like this I recorded -

[video=youtube;B364ggr04W0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B364ggr04W0&feature=youtu.be[/video]

Btw are any of you guys into the arjan/ buddhist thing of thailand or not?

Any of you keep kumantongs/ amulets, religious tattoes?

Btw are any of you guys into the arjan/ buddhist thing of thailand or not?

Any of you keep kumantongs/ amulets, religious tattoes?

Not for me Jah, my arjan is Hennessy. I believe Chonburifc's arjan comes with the name Johnny and he Walks a lot cos when he stops he will fall down that's what he told me.

Ah i see nobody in here wants to earn good karma. :biggrin:

Pii Jah, not nobody, I only speaking for myself la. Anyway I don't know what's earning good karma. I only know that when I do good deeds for my family my colleagues and the destitutes I can sleep better and sahbai sahbai

knn I think you too much grass la bro. Anyway I not joking. She's been drinking with my maid in a pub since 5pm. Just spoken to her I think she quite drunk now.

sometimes in life one cannot be so sober all the time ..." a drunken person is often more happy then a sober one " . :wink:

Pii Jah, not nobody, I only speaking for myself la. Anyway I don't know what's earning good karma. I only know that when I do good deeds for my family my colleagues and the destitutes I can sleep better and sahbai sahbai

good post bro ....100% agree with you . if human need a religion to teach him how to do good in order to get rewards ...then that person better go and die ...

Hey drifter, I just bought this album this afternoon in Kaohsiung. Tried out the CD and liked her music.

ed62d030.jpg