A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Knn, two world apart. Now having giam neng ( salted egg) and ped ta :ploh (lor ark) at my favorite khao tom joint. Abalone can dabao or not?

yalor bro ...i also only have a bowl of ramen for dinner only somemore just 3 thin slices of beef only ..

Hehehe, ramen is quite a luxury in los. Favorite joint hachiban has been closed since the flooding. Think renovation.

today is my birthday ...that ramen is my gift from my wife ...usually i eat cup noddles ;)

Happy birthday! Have a prosperous year ahead and keep your body in good shape.
Never drink tonight?

today is my birthday ...that ramen is my gift from my wife ...usually i eat cup noddles ;)

REALLY?????????? Today's the wife's birthday too and I feel really bad to be herein Taiwan.

paiseh bro...today not my birthday ..i just clowning around ...sorry .

knn I think you too much grass la bro. Anyway I not joking. She's been drinking with my maid in a pub since 5pm. Just spoken to her I think she quite drunk now.

This one last course, pineapple fried ice-cream

adda3fb1.jpg

Finally become like this -

5b60ae82.jpg

and this

f296d21d.jpg

But the process is like this I recorded -

[video=youtube;B364ggr04W0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B364ggr04W0&feature=youtu.be[/video]

Btw are any of you guys into the arjan/ buddhist thing of thailand or not?

Any of you keep kumantongs/ amulets, religious tattoes?

Btw are any of you guys into the arjan/ buddhist thing of thailand or not?

Any of you keep kumantongs/ amulets, religious tattoes?

Not for me Jah, my arjan is Hennessy. I believe Chonburifc's arjan comes with the name Johnny and he Walks a lot cos when he stops he will fall down that's what he told me.

Ah i see nobody in here wants to earn good karma. :D

Pii Jah, not nobody, I only speaking for myself la. Anyway I don't know what's earning good karma. I only know that when I do good deeds for my family my colleagues and the destitutes I can sleep better and sahbai sahbai

knn I think you too much grass la bro. Anyway I not joking. She's been drinking with my maid in a pub since 5pm. Just spoken to her I think she quite drunk now.

sometimes in life one cannot be so sober all the time ..." a drunken person is often more happy then a sober one " . ;)

i collect amulet but only those amulet that worth collecting meaning got "value " ...see i can make money and also at the same time can have good " karma " . ;)

Pii Jah, not nobody, I only speaking for myself la. Anyway I don't know what's earning good karma. I only know that when I do good deeds for my family my colleagues and the destitutes I can sleep better and sahbai sahbai

good post bro ....100% agree with you . if human need a religion to teach him how to do good in order to get rewards ...then that person better go and die ...

Hey drifter, I just bought this album this afternoon in Kaohsiung. Tried out the CD and liked her music.

ed62d030.jpg