Think the top gear video you saw is the old version. i30 is diff from Ceed, though with some similiarities
Exterior and dashboard are different, not sure about the power.new version only have that new front grill? no other technologies or frills upgrade from the old version?
Kia Motors is part own by Hyundai Kia Automative Group, so that Ceed is really a rebadge i30. No companies with design a new car from scratch when it easier just to rebadge which only need to change some of exterior trimmings.
I think its the sedan drivers who bangs walls, not many bought the HB, hahaha, the grills is really damn nicethose who bought the recent cerato forte hatchback must be banging balls now. the ceed looks better with its european styling.
This 1 i agreewe cantonese will use this phrase to describe the new ceed.
look good outside, rubbish on the inside.
if they are using the same engine as the forte, then i not impress as i drove my cousin forte before, very underpower and gearbox a bit retart.
with coe so high, contintental cars more value. more safer too as airbags are extend to the rear passenger seats and doors.
the only good thing about the kia it is unlimted mileage 5 yrs warrenty.
WTF... new car, cannot discuss izzit?F**k u lah Alamak! GPGT so much for f**k!
U think too much liao lah!
Just go buy the f**king car you fancy and show us the real thing!![]()
WTF... new car, cannot discuss izzit?
I'm not buying this car lah, COE so high, I'm getting 2nd hand car, must wait for the right car mah...Buying a car is supposed to be an impulse purchase right?![]()
I'm not buying this car lah, COE so high, I'm getting 2nd hand car, must wait for the right car mah...
A white HB Megane, or a Fiat.......
by dat time, he stil haven grown up ...Back then when small boy time the uncles like to make fun of us kids with the phrase...
"by the time you grow up plastic can be used as bird feed"
I think by the time you buy the car, water can replace petrol liao
Back then when small boy time the uncles like to make fun of us kids with the phrase...
"by the time you grow up plastic can be used as bird feed"
I think by the time you buy the car, water can replace petrol liao
K lah k lah, I bought liao, happy? LOL
So this forum cannot discuss car huh? ok lor, LOL
copycat? they have learn the art from PRC?![]()
K lah k lah, I bought liao, happy? LOL
So this forum cannot discuss car huh? ok lor, LOL