• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

roy ngerng is a working class hero

god_zeus

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/4lKwXwU5iWs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Jesus was the 3rd messianic revolution leader to get rid of the Romans from Judea during his time but failed. Many heroes followed uyp after him and in AD 66 one Jew named Simon Decobar did get rid of the Romans but lasted only 3 years. After him more revolution leaders stood up against the Romans until the Romans empire collapsed.

Jesus was also jobless and supported by his mates, uncle and followers.

Roy= Jesus=33 age = revolution fighter = go against the government.

患乱出英雄 regardless of any time, period, era when a country is in crisis with their government/ ruler.

You all idiots sabo him until he jobless already still not enough?

actually i think Roy Ng is a terrorist.

[video=youtube;vNdfxq-raJU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vNdfxq-raJU[/video]

bakkuttay

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/4lKwXwU5iWs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
yes of course, kopidog ballcarrierlickerrimmersucker still trying to run him down.
hahahhahahahhaaaaa................... a dog is a dog

Lionheart

yes of course, kopidog ballcarrierlickerrimmersucker still trying to run him down.
hahahhahahahhaaaaa................... a dog is a dog

bkt is only for dogs fucking
not capable of indulging in any political debate
bkt is dogs fucking all day long

nkfnkfnkf

Jesus was the 3rd messianic revolution leader to get rid of the Romans from Judea during his time but failed. Many heroes followed uyp after him and in AD 66 one Jew named Simon Decobar did get rid of the Romans but lasted only 3 years. After him more revolution leaders stood up against the Romans until the Romans empire collapsed.

Jesus was also jobless and supported by his mates, uncle and followers.

Roy= Jesus=33 age = revolution fighter = go against the government.

患乱出英雄 regardless of any time, period, era when a country is in crisis with their government/ ruler.

You all fat hope day dreaming too much.

Use the poor guy to piss off PAP, now he got it from PAP, can you all give him any job?

Impratical dreamers, that's why no body should come out and speak against PAP on your behalf.

bakkuttay

kopiuncle is a dog see his letter to ask me to join him as lickerrimmersuckerballcarrier

Hi BKT,

I really don't know who you are. Thanks for saving me last night. I think I will be off for some time
to reflect. No use wasting my time being battled and whacked by I H P and his Gang.

Anyway, thanks for the advice and thanks for all the beautiful songs.

I am just an ordinary Singaporean with no political agenda. Just came in for the fun of the forum Never know I could get embroiled in such a mess with more than 20 predators attacking me.

Thanks once again.

hypocrite liar, see signature of him

nkfnkfnkf

Use the poor guy to piss off PAP, now he got it from PAP, can you all give him any job?

Impratical dreamers, that's why no body should come out and speak against PAP on your behalf.

Poor blogger Roy fell victim of fenatic opposition dreamers, got used by and screwed up by these nuts. Now these fenatic clowns can not cover his ass when PAP gave it to him. Sad.

god_zeus

I think roy could be the person that will break the camel back

as some of u might know
after 2012
the light is the dominant energy
dark has rule for 13000 years
now its the LIGHT's turn
these cycles take turn
so the changes are slowing taking place
the PAP will not be able to stop this
since it is a galactic event

You all idiots sabo him until he jobless already still not enough?

escher

as some of u might know
after 2012
now its the LIGHT's turn
these cycles take turn

The time for Roy and those like Roy will be now.
PAP is finished.

The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
LKY is about to die in days or weeks

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Poor blogger Roy fell victim of fenatic opposition dreamers, got used by and screwed up by these nuts. Now these fenatic clowns can not cover his ass when PAP gave it to him. Sad.

You may cheer on the PAP or at least know not to cross them, but you should know that what PAP had done to Roy, they will eventually do to you and your children. You think you are safe because you are not a blogger, or because you do not give speeches at Hong Lim Park. But sooner or later the PAP thugs will encroach your 'safe territory' and make your life a living hell. Unchecked tyranny will sneak up on you eventually.

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

nkfnkfnkf

You may cheer on the PAP or at least know not to cross them, but you should know that what PAP had done to Roy, they will eventually do to you and your children. You think you are safe because you are not a blogger, or because you do not give speeches at Hong Lim Park. But sooner or later the PAP thugs will encroach your 'safe territory' and make your life a living hell. Unchecked tyranny will sneak up on you eventually.

I am against PAP, but there are too many nuts and idiots on this side, make me see no hope.

soIsee

I have always said : These bunch of Sinkie losers ain't worth fighting for. Roy could have pick a more beneficial crusade like animal welfare which is much more deserving to fight for than these bunch of losers.

Example was that Louis guy of ARCA or something like that. He was an unknown but fought for the welfare animals rights and got into the good books of the PAP. Now he is basking in the limelight, rubbing shoulder with who and who and the rest is history.

Look at this Roy. Not only is he getting into trouble himself FOR LOSERS, he have practically pulled his family members in as well. Not surprising. Since a son can be like this , I can concur he does not have a father who has good social standing let alone be wise to mentor him.

soIsee

as some of u might know
after 2012
now its the LIGHT's turn
these cycles take turn

You need to get your head checked.

No, seriously.

Don't say I did not.say so earlier hor. LoL

GoldenPeriod

as some of u might know
after 2012
now its the LIGHT's turn
these cycles take turn

But isn't PAP light. LIGHTNING.
This could mean PAP becoming stronger due to the galactic event.
Lightning strikes down all in their path.

nkfnkfnkf

I have always said : These bunch of Sinkie losers ain't worth fighting for. Roy could have pick a more beneficial crusade like animal welfare which is much more deserving to fight for than these bunch of losers.

Example was that Louis guy of ARCA or something like that. He was an unknown but fought for the welfare animals rights and got into the good books of the PAP. Now he is basking in the limelight, rubbing shoulder with who and who and the rest is history.

Look at this Roy. Not only is he getting into trouble himself FOR LOSERS, he have practically pulled his family members in as well. Not surprising. Since a son can be like this , I can concur he does not have a father who has good social standing let alone be wise to mentor him.

It is pathetic. Lots of SG losers wants to get the PAP but are incompetent to do so.

Lots of losers wish to depend on their CPF as their final hope, which is vanishing. They are helpless.

They used and exploited this Green Blogger Roy, and had him burnt up. Roy got pushed out by these losers into the ring to fight and he is completely not ready and had to pretend to be brave. The losers just blindly cheer on, and dream on. Their incompetant fighter is unable to take this battle as these dreamers are all fat hoping.

Pathetic.

maybe Roy sees himself as a loser too,maybe he is a victim just like the rest of us,maybe we are the unloved,the rejected,the down trodden,and all we want is a little salvation and happiness...he is fighting for himself just like everyone else...

but theres alot of delusional people here,who happily enjoy taking the long shaft up their ass,being analed and fucked and pumped by PAP's giant metal dildo,all because they can stroke their little egos and think they are a little "superior" to the "losers".i pity these type of sinkies.....but i dont blame them,its what years of living in this country has conditioned them to become from the time in primary school to sec school to jc and poly and uni.....always looking for one reason or another to look down on their fellow sinkies...be it em1 or em2 or express stream or special or gifted.....to their jcs and unis......even well into their adulthood,we have people like sam leong and others gloat and boast of their tiny individual "success" but have never contributed anything to their fellow man.

tonyfag is right,sinkies are pathetic....