Buying a property Leasehold or freehold better??

Means like sleep or cuddle together Under e cover. Like dogs sleep side by side . Just like my fur kids doing now

Fur kids'!?? Dogs.?? I like to Have dogs also, any recommend ? I want to buy a few dogs. My kids always ask me buy!

Mine are cross breeds. Pom x poodle. When I move to jb, I wan to buy big dogs like golden retriever.they are more gentle to kids

I have two kitties now. I will want a jack Russell. And will explore having a larger one like golden or a husky ... After all there is enough space and I shall make a dream comes thru. But husky needs a very cold air con room !

Wow. I used to hv a British short fur cat. But still not a cat person. Rascal very active. I can't tahan. Husky dun suit Msia climate la. Dun bring in....

Dont need to bring in. I saw it sold at global pets before!

Now I have a Persian crossed, and a ragdoll crossed. They suit me now because they are not demanding and very independent :)

Wow. I used to hv a British short fur cat. But still not a cat person. Rascal very active. I can't tahan. Husky dun suit Msia climate la. Dun bring in....

Was your short hair grey with blue eye? They grow very fat one leh ...

I just love animals with blue eyes. Owning a Husky has been my dream. But I won't have time everyday to walk it, so I guess best not to torture them. A small breed will do ...

Dont need to bring in. I saw it sold at global pets before!

Now I have a Persian crossed, and a ragdoll crossed. They suit me now because they are not demanding and very independent :)

Poor dog. Cats shed a lot n at night very active. Can't stand e shit smell leh.

Smelly shit = poor diet. That's why .. Cats with 2 or 3 coats shed much more for sure ...

huh , i bought those a bit high end can food for her to eat leh ... she is not blue eyes . she was 1 yr old when i bought her .... and when she heard my new born nephew crying that time , she starts to attack him , my mum told me to give her away .... but i am glad that she now stays in a 3 storeys bungalow at east side.
But its was fun to see her disturb my 3 furkids by hitting their heads and she jump all over the house and the dogs cant catch her. And no lizards and cockroaches in e house but not all come back liao ....

Haha, talk about leasehold or freehold and now become kitty n doggy topics. Anyway I'm a cat lover too.. Have 3 cats... Blue eye ragamuffin, copper eye exotic n a Michael Jackson stray cat. Maybe we should open a pet thread a talk about our precious pets! Cheers!

ahhaha , coz TS asked abt furkids ma .....
Can ,u go n start thread ....
wow , 3 cats !!!! i admire those cats ah , can go to vet without cage , so tame with owners ....

This thread is now changed to----- should I buy a cat or a dog???

Sound the same huh?? From should I buy freehold or leasehold!! Lol:D

The prop I buying the , the owner of the building also stay there! Next door to me! So I think he will one day apply to change the building to freehold eventually !!:)

Hi Arowana, care to share what property development you bought? 3 storey penthouse... Definitely a no-brainer choice over HDB...

The prop I buying the , the owner of the building also stay there! Next door to me! So I think he will one day apply to change the building to freehold eventually !!:)

Hi Arowana, care to share what property development you bought? 3 storey penthouse... Definitely a no-brainer choice over HDB...

Hi do u mean I made a good choice?? My englishh not good! Pai seh....

England powderful or not doesn't matter -- you got guts and have made a choice few Singaporeans would make. Good English or more education also no use -- still end up competing with FT who didn't qualify for our top schools.

To quote Chris Rene from the recent x-factor USA: there's always a chance and there's always a choice. Thrash-collector turned singer!!