I told my little nephew his mummy is made in china.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Yesterday was a school holiday and i took my nieces and nephew to universal park at RWS,as i drove pass MBS they scream and say waaaaa these three condominum look so nice..my niece say how i wish daddy can buy one and let us stay....i was thinking to myself no way your daddy cant...and afford to buy a condo..and these are not condo..some say its the largest tombstone or tablet in the world..but i think it is quite nice to look at..

at RWS after having fun my nephew ask me for $29 because he wanted to buy a cartoon watch at the universal store..after buying we makan at chillis restaurant..he unwrap the watch package and try wearing it when he complaint to me..oh no its make in china and i hate things make in china,its broken easily..i had a look at the watch behind yes its china made and he wasnt happy about it..and i told him do you know your mummy is also made in china...i told him 15years ago your kong kong is worry your papa got no gf and he went to xiamen shopping and brought your mummy over to papa to play with..so now your mummy is known as chinaporean..my nephew nod his head and say i guess its true..a while later he ask me uncle ...so am i make in china too!<sign>..:)

nice!!!! To compare actual human beings to products made from that country.

Oh well i guess u wanted to make a point.

broken easily..i had a look at the watch behind yes its china made and he wasnt happy about it..and i told him do you know your mummy is also made in china...i told him 15years ago your kong kong is worry your papa got no gf and he went to xiamen shopping and brought your mummy over to papa to play with..so now your mummy is known as chinaporean..my nephew nod his head and say i guess its true..a while later he ask me uncle ...so am i make in china too!<sign>..:)

Did Kong Kong tested his mummy before giving it to his daddy?...no wonder, he look so much like his kong kong...:D

When he grow up, he also want a gf like his mummy , made in CHINA!...but daddy must test for him first...and that was why his son, look so much like his daddy...

ha ha ha all MADE In CHINA!! :D

got tainted wif melamine? ... :confused:

The boy suckled on pearly white 'containers' of fresh milk....what melamine tanited...this ingrained memory, will cause the boy to seek , MADE IN CHINA...when he grows up....:D

Even a young boy knows made in China not good! Still wanna marry a PRC cunt? Better think twice, cos next time your boy boy or girl girl will QC and ask your made-in-China wife to fuck off!

Not only do Singaporean knows that made in china is not good. Even the PRCs themselves know that. Look at the rich PRCs, they drive buick, buy LV bags, buy european american furniture and white goods. They themselves know the quality of their locally made products.

Yesterday was a school holiday and i took my nieces and nephew to universal park at RWS,as i drove pass MBS they scream and say waaaaa these three condominum look so nice..my niece say how i wish daddy can buy one and let us stay....i was thinking to myself no way your daddy cant...and afford to buy a condo..and these are not condo..some say its the largest tombstone or tablet in the world..but i think it is quite nice to look at..

at RWS after having fun my nephew ask me for $29 because he wanted to buy a cartoon watch at the universal store..after buying we makan at chillis restaurant..he unwrap the watch package and try wearing it when he complaint to me..oh no its make in china and i hate things make in china,its broken easily..i had a look at the watch behind yes its china made and he wasnt happy about it..and i told him do you know your mummy is also made in china...i told him 15years ago your kong kong is worry your papa got no gf and he went to xiamen shopping and brought your mummy over to papa to play with..so now your mummy is known as chinaporean..my nephew nod his head and say i guess its true..a while later he ask me uncle ...so am i make in china too!<sign>..:)
Did you also tell him how his mummy was made?
That should be more interesting.

If like that then all Chinese in Singapore is make in China lo. To mnake a different I think we should judge by where is the person birth place when born.

your kong kong and poh poh were make in china too and that I believe makes you a chinaporean.

while attending the hokkien festival last night at my sis in law place..
i've just came to realise that she is not a chinaporean anymore,..she has already exchange her blue id to the red one
since 1999....i remember when my dad bought her here from xiamen in 1993..a very typical chinawoman..
in the morning and night,i can hear her throwing out her spit in a loud manner from my bedroom..
and while eating she would place one leg on the chair.:eek:
now i can see the change in her..she has assimilate well..
she is able to speak some broken enrish..learn computer..buy 4d/toto..know how to play blackjack n baccarat:eek:
my three niece one in jc,two in sec has christian names in tracy,grace n priscilia(not cecillia hor got p in front)
as for my little nephew i can confidently tell him that he is a product of spore..
for that i would like to apologise to her for tinking she is a chinaporean all along.:)

while attending the hokkien festival last night at my sis in law place..
i've just came to realise that she is not a chinaporean anymore,..she has already exchange her blue id to the red one
since 1999....i remember when my dad bo

Jialat liao brother, later boss and his top dog(yeah, that one who always follow Sam and bark around) will come and chastise you for digging up an old thread.

Lets see if they practice double standards just because you are an old bird :D

he dig up his own o thread ... ok wat! ...

so did he get infraction from singveld? No?

Oh wait that bugger gives infractions due to personal vendettas using excuses as thread digging to give infractions.

he dig up his own o thread ... ok wat! ...

Ya man! Nothing wrong in TS penning down his change in perception. :)

Our perceptions shift over time. One day you are staunchly anti-PAP, the next you can be a por lumpar! :D