Confirm not screwball lah! The points don't tally up!
TGIF, eh, nvr go see ur girl tonight ah?:p
likely not shitobal. the real one is a cheebye kia, he will write 1 paragraph to put you down instead of an one line comment.
What happen to you and him huh?likely not shitobal. the real one is a cheebye kia, he will write 1 paragraph to put you down instead of an one line comment.
Nice song crux! Jin happy song!![]()
watz F&F?Wah lan eh bro!
I'd wanted to F&F so I started a new nick! Mai pichak my lobang so fast leh!![]()
Good morning Pi JoeGood morning Alamaking. Thanks for all these. You have a great weekend ahead ok?
pm him will be the best option since he is making random posts, dun tink he can rmb which thread he posted.I'm adding to your points and giving you one last chance to contribute to the forum instead of just posting "test" messages in all the sections. Remember, one more test post in an inappropriate section and you're history.
Nice song my arse. It's a lame song. That's why I dedicate it to you.![]()
dun understand why u wan to be reborn?![]()
Not I started 1, ask Mr Screwball and TFBH, LOLComing into this thread and watching all you lau-jiao 斗来斗去 is like watching this
View attachment 2982
Hi, I am new here too
Ramseth is one of my clones.![]()
I am a newbie also......