• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hi I am new here!

Confirm not screwball lah! The points don't tally up!

I just showing how the zap system can be abused!

Got a feelingz I will kena zapped again! BROS HELP! :p
So you are a laojiao lor... if you know how the point systems works, lol

I no laojiao now! My rep points only 16 as of now. Starting from scratch! :(

Whoever is zapping me, mai zap me liao lah ok!

I no PAP or Oppo IB lah. :)

Dun think you can do both, your Rep Power is 0, start collecting your rep points till 35, you'll get your 1st Rep power.

I also no sure. How It calculate! No wonder you point so high.

Logging out now.

Someone just upz me 2 points. Thanks!

Will update my zap/upz log later! ;)

P/S Cheesepie bro, I promise u 7 points, upz u tomollow! ;)

Logging out now.

U stupid dumb cow, up points is your rep power, not your rep points, pengz....

Logging out now.

How does one upz 7 point? Is it do it seven times? I mean each time you press the "star of david" is one up right? So must seven times is it? knn I feel so dumb kept asking such questions.

If you up points, then Joe, you can up 6 points, thats your rep power points

You can zap someone with your rep power, example yours is 6, meaning you can zap 3 points, its divided by half of your rep power, example
1 rep power = 1 rep point
2 rep power = 1 rep point
3 rep power = 1 rep point
4 rep power = 2 rep point
5 rep power = 2 rep point
6 rep power = 3 rep point
7 rep power = 3 rep point
8 rep power = 4 rep point
9 rep power = 4 rep point
10 rep power = 5 rep point
and so on.....

I think lah.....

If you up points, then Joe, you can up 6 points, thats your rep power points

You can zap someone with your rep power, example yours is 6, meaning you can zap 3 points, its divided by half of your rep power, example
1 rep power = 1 rep point
2 rep power = 1 rep point
3 rep power = 1 rep point
4 rep power = 2 rep point
5 rep power = 2 rep point
6 rep power = 3 rep point
7 rep power = 3 rep point
8 rep power = 4 rep point
9 rep power = 4 rep point
10 rep power = 5 rep point
and so on.....

I think lah.....

Wow I didn't know its so complicating and Alamaking you are the best the only one willing to enlighten us newbies such information. For me I will not zap anyone because no need to la if don't like it then have the freedom not to look at it or reply to it lo, I come in peace. But its nice to upz people as an appreciation. Is it that one can upz only one time in each 24hrs?

.....Is it that one can upz only one time in each 24hrs?
You can only up 1 person every 24 hours, but cannot up 2x at the same person. example, if you upped me, you cant upped me again, have to wait for 200 days then can up me again, i think so lah, not sure.....

And how to increase your rep power points?
1) when you reach 35 reputation points, you get your 1st power point, after that 1 rep power point for every 1k post
2) 1 rep power point for 1 year joined
3) 1k reputation points will get 1 rep power point also

You can only up 1 person every 24 hours, but cannot up 2x at the same person. example, if you upped me, you cant upped me again, have to wait for 200 days then can up me again, i think so lah, not sure.....

And how to increase your rep power points?
1) when you reach 35 reputation points, you get your 1st power point, after that 1 rep power point for every 1k post
2) 1 rep power point for 1 year joined
3) 1k reputation points will get 1 rep power point also

200 days? This is bull. Again another stupid question what to do with the power point? I know cannot use in NTUC supermarket for sure.

power points is for zapping lor, but if your reputation points hit 700, you can infract people, 1 day ban, or you wanna be a dick, can ban that guy everyday if you are free, LOL

Good morning Alamaking. Thanks for all these. You have a great weekend ahead ok?