i feel sad at this moment

thinking of things that shouldn't happen but it did...i am tired...my job,my ex-wife, my family and my friends. too many conflicts, too many undesirable things that happen. i see no future,only to soldier on and face the same set of problems.

sibeh sian!:(

pls hor, they going to fence up bedok reservoir if one more case occurs

i think saf should send the infantry troops to do guard duty there, shoot anybody who trespass into the waters...

pls hor, they going to fence up bedok reservoir if one more case occurs

thinking of things that shouldn't happen but it did...i am tired...my job,my ex-wife, my family and my friends. too many conflicts, too many undesirable things that happen. i see no future,only to soldier on and face the same set of problems.

if you got problems, please listen to this.it might help...so a certain extend! cheers...

[video=youtube;gSKvu7-XhOA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSKvu7-XhOA&feature=related[/video]

谢谢大师。。。。。。。。。

if you got problems, please listen to this.it might help...so a certain extend! cheers...

[video=youtube;gSKvu7-XhOA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSKvu7-XhOA&feature=related[/video]

What he needs isn't religion but inspiration and the motivation to succeed. He would be better off listening to this instead:

[video=youtube;04854XqcfCY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04854XqcfCY&ob=av3n[/video]

Or this:

[video=youtube;HgzGwKwLmgM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgzGwKwLmgM&feature=relmfu[/video]

Chill out Krafty.... There are people worse off than you and me.. Sometimes its not good reflecting on the past.. Think positively.. May The Positve Force Be With You..!!!

http://wisdomthroughmindfulness.blogspot.com/2007/10/true-weapons-of-mass-destruction-greed.html

http://www.thebigview.com/buddhism/eightfoldpath.html

All sufferings arises from greed hatred and delusion

1. Right View = Wisdom
2. Right Intention
3. Right Speech = Ethical Conduct
4. Right Action
5. Right Livelihood
6. Right Effort = Mental Development
7. Right Mindfulness
8. Right Concentration

Since Greed, Hatred and Delusion are the root of unwholesome deeds. What are the unwholesome deeds?

1. Killing living beings is unwholesome

2. Taking what is not given is unwholesome

3. Misconduct in sensual pleasures is unwholesome

4. False speech is unwholesome

5. Malicious speech is unwholesome

6. Harsh speech is unwholesome

7. Gossip is unwholesome

8. Covetousness is unwholesome

9. Ill will is unwholesome

10. Wrong view is unwholesome.

Life is what you make of it.

You're a nut case! See a shrink.

Krafty Bro, All you need is some Love....

good morning, everyone,

thanks for your advice but

sigh...

Yo bro Krafty, my advise is to make a conscious decision and tell yourself to cleanly break free from past troubles. Its over lets move on. Oh fuck this sounds very familiar.

Sigh ki lan lah Krafty, I moody sometimes because of my ex, but you about your life? Get real man, be a man, do the right thing.