• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Cruxx

Whahahaha look at your Holland you silly orange juvenile. :biggrin:

14798339b9b75daec2e771558b78bd4bf746fb4b.jpg

Come on Paraguay and Brazil!

actually, i am more keen to go hk. i intend to visit macau, if you ok, we can take a ferry from macau(cos i think air ticket is cheaper to macau) to hk. i can arrange free lodgings. we can also cross over to zhuhai and go sian some meimeis...what say you?

Im up for it lah, I dunno about the rest though, Donkey say he can go anytime, Hedgey have to get extra visa to go, you ask him lah...

Forvendet

Holland's loss to Sweden isn't unexpected. They've already qualified. Nobody would have given 100%. What for risk cards and injuries? Such is the group system. Do or die situation only comes at knock out stage.

actually, i am more keen to go hk. i intend to visit macau, if you ok, we can take a ferry from macau(cos i think air ticket is cheaper to macau) to hk. i can arrange free lodgings. we can also cross over to zhuhai and go sian some meimeis...what say you?
I'll be going HK 2 times next month...... The Shenzhen, Zhuhai and CHangping territory are new grounds for me, I cant help much there leh. At least at BKK, got Donkey and Joe to guide you guys, LOL

Holland's loss to Sweden isn't unexpected. They've already qualified. Nobody would have given 100%. What for risk cards and injuries? Such is the group system. Do or die situation only comes at knock out stage.
To the Dutch, is to preserve unbeaten record lah, the last time they lost is at the World Cup Final, before the World Cup Final, they were unbeaten in 28 games...... so last night defeat is a huge crush for them.

Good morning everybody.

Now is peak period sure jam on busy Ramintra but traffic smooth as Thai silk. Scarry to think what is to come soon.

wah seh...Alamaking n Krafty going to HK for fling?

more ammo for gossips.

dun appear at the back page of Apple tabloids hor.

tks to yingluck...my neighborhood grocer uncle told me this morning, he will have to increase price for brown rice starting this WE...

sianz...say his supplier raise his price by 1 dollar...god knows how much the uncle will increase his retail price to us....