4,000 posts!!!!!! me!!! me!!! Finally![]()
Siao ah? Kio teo gulan ah?
4,000 posts!!!!!! me!!! me!!! Finally![]()
I missed 1k, 2k, 3k posts in this thread, LOLSiao ah? Kio teo gulan ah?
I missed 1k, 2k, 3k posts in this thread, LOL
LOL, how's Pattaya?$4,000 better la
Your Germany played like pussy against Spain last year, LOL
LOL.....
Rooney's dad denies betting scam
![]()
Wayne Rooney's father "vigorously" denied allegations of being involved in a football betting scam and was "co-operating fully" with the police investigation, his solicitor said.
Wayne Rooney Snr, 48, was bailed pending further inquiries on Thursday night after being held earlier on Thursday when police swooped at his home in West Derby, Liverpool.
Huh? Ugly dad lived in Liverpool while ugly son plays for Man U? What do you called that? Chameleon? Turn Coat? Rojak? Traitor?![]()
LOL, how's Pattaya?
Walao eh bro, the whole family supports Everton and the ugly son used to play for Everton remember?![]()
Where you stay? New York? lolWhere got?Bright and sunny here.
Try 2nd time then got it right. Next time when you at GM hdb lah, i cook, lolLooks delicious but no use. Never invite and belanjah me.![]()
Try 2nd time then got it right. Next time when you at GM hdb lah, i cook, lol
You at GM area just now?Okie dokie. Just now afternoon I just went pinic there with somtan rojak salad and Leo beer.
You at GM area just now?
I go there at least twice a week, LOLNot now. Just now in the afternoon. Now at home.