Waste my time watching last night, knn.... hahaha
That's how silly you can get. Watching meaningless games.
Waste my time watching last night, knn.... hahaha
Yawnnnn....... your period come again izzit? LOLThat's how silly you can get. Watching meaningless games.
Only top 4 leagues, UCL interest me. Friendlies, Euro Champ, Europa League, International Matches etc... falls under "Can Do Without" Watching/Betting.![]()
....................Watch out for New Zealand's Messi, Marco Rojas![]()
Saw the England match, they are so full of crap, Holland didnt play good either, lol
Been supporting the Dutch since 80s, Germany like cockroach, pak buay si 1. Spain is World champion, I dun like favourites, LOL. France and Italy, total crap, whahhaahTake the Germans. Seldom disappoint.
In the past, Spain always failed to deliver. They are doing fine now.
England? They are a joke. If you had been a loyal supporter the past few years, you would have lost big time. We bet with our hearts not our big head sometimes. I opine this is due to the fact of exposure to BPL.
Your Germany played like pussy against Spain last year, LOLMy favourite national team in the world:.....
Give up on them lah zeddy, their Ego is really omg... LOLThe English are over rated lot.. Their media tend to hype their team before every major tournaments and their National team never fails to disapoint their fans time and time again... They got only Rooney as their world class player and he got a short fuse... I have been supporting them since the 1986 Mexico World Cup and yes they break my heart in every tournaments... The only positives are the 1990 World Cup and the 1996 Euros... Other than that, nothin to shout about being an England fan...:(