Oral sex more likely to lead to throat cancer than smoking: Study

The hole itself is a host to all kind of organisms....it's fuckers' beware! Tat's why in hokkien is called ChowCB!

Dont be a twit, that's just hokkien profanity. There are people with fetishes for such odors, they go after soiled panties to sniff on it. The hole is naturally suppose to be a self cleansing organ but hygiene must play its part nonetheless. You cant deny you too came from the hole and the hole is what you are after in women. There's nothing to beware as far as lusts is concerned. :D

Siao ahh you, urine is toxic!! :eek::eek:

Urine is not toxic but being a waste product, it does contain compounds undesirable that irritates the body, skin and eyes. What Jah_rastafar_I said is correct, urine is typically sterile until it reaches the urethra and out of the body where contamination starts to kick in. If you do a google, there are plenty of information and you'll be surprise.

Dont be a twit, that's just hokkien profanity. There are people with fetishes for such odors, they go after soiled panties to sniff on it. The hole is naturally suppose to be a self cleansing organ but hygiene must play its part nonetheless. You cant deny you too came from the hole and the hole is what you are after in women. There's nothing to beware as far as lusts is concerned. :D
Yo kiddo, everyone knows that! The hole is acidic itself and who is not born naturally beside Ceserean? Soiled panties are available in vending machines and just guess in which country? Gardasil is proven effective against HPV only if vaccination is done in her teenage years....just relax, it's a hard day afterall!

Urine is not toxic but being a waste product, it does contain compounds undesirable that irritates the body, skin and eyes. What Jah_rastafar_I said is correct, urine is typically sterile until it reaches the urethra and out of the body where contamination starts to kick in. If you do a google, there are plenty of information and you'll be surprise.
So squirt juice is sterile liquid? LOL. Haiz.. until now havent score a squirter, hard to find sia....

You mean like playing, tic tac toe or dominoes, drink tea & make remarks like, "you look pretty tonight", " have you eaten", "the moon is bright & round tonight" ( psst its cloudy out there)!! talk & listen, you talk she listens...after 9pm...can go home!

Go talk to the old leaf. Must be an expert in all talk & no action :)

So squirt juice is sterile liquid? LOL. Haiz.. until now havent score a squirter, hard to find sia....

Yes, logically so but not if the woman is diseased. The pussy by nature is moist but it gets wet when a woman is aroused. When you do fingering you'll notice the fluid is slimy and the secretion is spontaneous, this is vaginal fluid. Squirt is woman ejaculation, the fluid is different it's not vaginal fluid, it's watery like urine but it is not.

You dont score or find a woman that squirt, it's you that have to know how to make a woman squirt. Squirting is like urinating during sex, it is not but some woman find it embarrassing. You have to talk to them and know how to do it right, it can be painful if you got it wrong and hurt them.

If you can manage to locate the sensitive spot, a spot popularly known as the G-spot and stimulate till she's climaxing and reaching orgasm but suddenly tells you she feels like going to pee then most likely you got it right and most probably she will squirt. No one pees while going into orgasm, the sense of going to pee will pass, you just have to keep the stimulation going faster and harder. But make sure she's not hurting and once she's there you will see the ejaculation. The quantity of fluid she will squirt is unpredictable so be prepared.

Go talk to the old leaf. Must be an expert in all talk & no action :)

Who says no action from the 'old leaf'?, tongue lashing, tongue wagging, who knows, what else the tongue can be used for? He might also invite you for some action at the cul de sac when you have a tete a tete with the 'old leaf'.

:D

Alamaking said:
You are licking cb or lj, where urine xuuuu xuuu, of cox got bacteria lah... whahaha

Understand bacteria don't come from the urine. They come from the outside. Urine gives them the base for them to multiply.

Hmmpp.. B.S la.. If not half of the world woman and gay population will have throat cancer.

/sign

Its those who have too many sex partners that needs to worry.

Understand bacteria don't come from the urine. They come from the outside. Urine gives them the base for them to multiply.
But when I eat Petai (bitter beans), my urine got petai smell leh, LOL

lianbeng replies to thread, "if u have an ulcer in ur mouth, u r at risk of HIV infection.":D

Someone has a Thai ladyboy as a wife... He got to be careful from now on..:D

Alamaking said:
But when I eat Petai (bitter beans), my urine got petai smell leh, LOL

Ya but bacteria are filtered away internally. They come out from the back not the front.

Nowadays prostitutes also don't suck cock liaos... Unless you are wearing a condom & pay extra$$$.

So next time I wear condom on my tongue before I lick CB?