Oral sex do transmits germs, normally will have sore throat the next morning, haha....
Good to hear from someone with experience sucking cock. Hear ye hear ye!
Oral sex do transmits germs, normally will have sore throat the next morning, haha....
You are licking cb or lj, where urine xuuuu xuuu, of cox got bacteria lah... whahaha
The hole itself is a host to all kind of organisms....it's fuckers' beware! Tat's why in hokkien is called ChowCB!
Siao ahh you, urine is toxic!!It's said that urine is sterile until it comes out into contact with the surrondings.
Siao ahh you, urine is toxic!!![]()
Yo kiddo, everyone knows that! The hole is acidic itself and who is not born naturally beside Ceserean? Soiled panties are available in vending machines and just guess in which country? Gardasil is proven effective against HPV only if vaccination is done in her teenage years....just relax, it's a hard day afterall!Dont be a twit, that's just hokkien profanity. There are people with fetishes for such odors, they go after soiled panties to sniff on it. The hole is naturally suppose to be a self cleansing organ but hygiene must play its part nonetheless. You cant deny you too came from the hole and the hole is what you are after in women. There's nothing to beware as far as lusts is concerned.![]()
So squirt juice is sterile liquid? LOL. Haiz.. until now havent score a squirter, hard to find sia....Urine is not toxic but being a waste product, it does contain compounds undesirable that irritates the body, skin and eyes. What Jah_rastafar_I said is correct, urine is typically sterile until it reaches the urethra and out of the body where contamination starts to kick in. If you do a google, there are plenty of information and you'll be surprise.
You mean like playing, tic tac toe or dominoes, drink tea & make remarks like, "you look pretty tonight", " have you eaten", "the moon is bright & round tonight" ( psst its cloudy out there)!! talk & listen, you talk she listens...after 9pm...can go home!
So squirt juice is sterile liquid? LOL. Haiz.. until now havent score a squirter, hard to find sia....
Simi is aurial sex? LOL
Go talk to the old leaf. Must be an expert in all talk & no action![]()
Alamaking said:You are licking cb or lj, where urine xuuuu xuuu, of cox got bacteria lah... whahaha
Hmmpp.. B.S la.. If not half of the world woman and gay population will have throat cancer.
But when I eat Petai (bitter beans), my urine got petai smell leh, LOLUnderstand bacteria don't come from the urine. They come from the outside. Urine gives them the base for them to multiply.
Alamaking said:But when I eat Petai (bitter beans), my urine got petai smell leh, LOL