• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will any guy want to marry a sinkie single mother of 2 and body full of tattoos?

sorry, actually it is not removal. It is lightening of the ink pigments under the skin. :) The laser removal procedure actually means gradual lighting of ink pigments under the skin.

Yes, miss out this one. Tattooing net over existing one. Suppose to be the most cheapest and fastest than using backside skin to transplant. But very ugly leh. Anyway, who cares? as long as it did the job of erasing the past.

Yes, ugly patchy stuff. But the uncles wouldn't mind. ;)

Those, who want to tattoo, think twice. Cos' removal is much painful and more expensive. Those who already have tattoos, unless the tattoos is affecting your livelihood, no point spending the money to remove it.

Good advice.

I accompanied my Thai GF to a temple for tattoo before. She kept saying she was dreaming of the karmic wheel regularly and want to have it tattooed. It was just a small wheel above her buttocks. A monk did it with old fashioned needle and ink freehand. It took less than two hours. Free in principle but of course we'd have to donate something. I donated 2,000 baht into the box. But frankly, it was quite erotic to see her strip down for the tattooing. I was at full steam. I wonder about the monk tattoo artist. I think that he's full steam too unless he's castrated. I was thinking, lucky I accompanied her, otherwise she might be raped.

Ram, very good lah. This is call "Tam Boon" or doing merits by donating. Sometimes, don't know how to explain but just feel good to be doing good without returns.

Back to the topic of tattoo and tattoo removal. Not talking about the small kiddy popeye sailor man tattoo, but talking about large decorative, offending and provocative tattoos. My opinion, unless you need these tattoos to earn a living, otherwise, no matter how good the tattoo artist are, in 10 years time, it became very ugly very the pigmentation started to deteriorate.
Fact is I know more people who regretted having tattoo than people who want a tattoo. Think carefully lor!

Sad. :( She went back Payao already and no heel me after I said bringing her to Singapore is impossible.

Easy, Come to Pattaya for a short break and find out what you have been missing. :)

I myself don't have and would never have a tattoo. I promised my father who didn't have any too. My father moved among top seats amongst gangs and he didn't need a tattoo. The face is enough, that's what he said.

Making love to a tattoo-clad woman is like making love to a snake - cold. Because the cells are dead from the tattooing process. Not to mention that lots of Yakuzas subsequently die of liver/kidney problems; not sure how this works medically.

[video=youtube;_uBjpyOLjsc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uBjpyOLjsc[/video]

Making love to a tattoo-clad woman is like making love to a snake - cold. Because the cells are dead from the tattooing process. Not to mention that lots of Yakuzas subsequently die of liver/kidney problems; not sure how this works medically.

I'm not sure about this in scientific terms but I've heard about this too. Gangsters like to tattoo not only because of gang signage but also because tattooing numb their skin to be more resilient to pain and makes them better survivors and fighters.

wahhh.. what stupid fuck is that. one gun shot is all it take, what pain and ass shit.

I'd say so too. Don't even need a gunshot. Just break a bone and see the reaction to the pain, tattoo or no tattoo.

Tattoos very funny thing. Did most did it because they think they need it or they want to have it? Some need it and most don't need it. Have to admit I did mine due to ignorance but no regrets. Many don't realize it until too late. All Koreans SPA/Health Centres ban heavily tattooed customers even the SPA owners themselves are big Pai Kias. Small cute butterfly, mickey mouse and flower still OK. Those with one big Guan Yin or Guan Teh can forget about entering korean spas unless you are a personal friend of the SPA boss. Even that, he will probably put you somewhere where no one can see your Ang Kong.

Back to SG, very commom to hear during police raids, got Ang Kong stand right side and no Ang Kong stand left side. Meaning, in any raid, Ang Kong Kias will receive 'VIP' treatment first whether or not you are innocent. Even in BMT, Ang Kong Kias also got singled out as they cannot become commission officer (Don't know of one who became one but maybe there are).

Tattoos very funny thing. Did most did it because they think they need it or they want to have it? Some need it and most don't need it. Have to admit I did mine due to ignorance but no regrets. Many don't realize it until too late. All Koreans SPA/Health Centres ban heavily tattooed customers even the SPA owners themselves are big Pai Kias. Small cute butterfly, mickey mouse and flower still OK. Those with one big Guan Yin or Guan Teh can forget about entering korean spas unless you are a personal friend of the SPA boss. Even that, he will probably put you somewhere where no one can see your Ang Kong.

Back to SG, very commom to hear during police raids, got Ang Kong stand right side and no Ang Kong stand left side. Meaning, in any raid, Ang Kong Kias will receive 'VIP' treatment first whether or not you are innocent. Even in BMT, Ang Kong Kias also got singled out as they cannot become commission officer (Don't know of one who became one but maybe there are).

For police regulars and military police, tattoos are no-no, sure disqualified and kicked out to some infantry or something. That's LKY law during my time. But, I know some police officers do have tattoos after a while in service. That, police or army won't do anything about it. Some even rose to high ranks.

Gang tattoo identifications were taught in the old PA. See one, grab one, there's no use denying and the police can basically do what he wants with him short of killing him. I don't know about the new TraCom syllabus now.

Gang tattoos actually quite stupid idea. Why identify yourself when you do not wish to be identify in the first place?

In the olden days of double dragons eating pearl and eagle stepping on globe, these are consider highly respected uncles. Don't know if this is still the in thing. Nowadays, seen big and loud tattoos. Even saw one kid with a big Jesus Christ on the Cross tattoo on his whole leg. Very artistic but not sure if the kid know what's he's doing.

Gang tattoos actually quite stupid idea. Why identify yourself when you do not wish to be identify in the first place?

In the olden days of double dragons eating pearl and eagle stepping on globe, these are consider highly respected uncles. Don't know if this is still the in thing. Nowadays, seen big and loud tattoos. Even saw one kid with a big Jesus Christ on the Cross tattoo on his whole leg. Very artistic but not sure if the kid know what's he's doing.

Gang tattoos in olden days, served the purpose of gang identification and rank. Gang tattoos were "conferred" upon the gangster, not "suka-suka" anyhow choose and tattoo. In accidental riots, one could identify own members even haven't met before. In a negotiation, the negotiators could tell each others' ranks.

hi,maia, hope that you are reading this or your friend will relate this to you. you are a great woman who inspire me in some way. i have heard the pain inflicted just to remove tatoo by daughter of johnny two thumb. you are braver than some of those sissies serving NS. Hope that you take other's negative comments of you in a positive note. Ignore them if you can't by refocusing your mind. I am a nobody in life but you are one courageous woman that i admire. I believe no one have the right to interfere or comment on your private life, those who do are deprived in some way so ignore them. hope that some day i will meet you in person! cheers!

82956.jpg

You mean when you make love with a woman, you think of body cells and shit like this? See a doctor pls, you are not ok.

Yes, ugly patchy stuff. But the uncles wouldn't mind. ;)

Good advice.

I accompanied my Thai GF to a temple for tattoo before. She kept saying she was dreaming of the karmic wheel regularly and want to have it tattooed. It was just a small wheel above her buttocks. A monk did it with old fashioned needle and ink freehand. It took less than two hours. Free in principle but of course we'd have to donate something. I donated 2,000 baht into the box. But frankly, it was quite erotic to see her strip down for the tattooing. I was at full steam. I wonder about the monk tattoo artist. I think that he's full steam too unless he's castrated. I was thinking, lucky I accompanied her, otherwise she might be raped.

Nothing is free in this world especially using religion to do things for u .. ;)