• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will any guy want to marry a sinkie single mother of 2 and body full of tattoos?

she is the 1 who told the press about removing her tatoos. now turn around and kpkb the press for doing so.

since when is the last time you had involved with SIA stewardress ? last year i fuck a SIA stewardress with a hidden tattoo ;)
i am sure she got it after she was confirmed.......or it is really a real hidden one.....what i mean is during recruitment.......as they need to go thru medical exam and swimming test.....that's when tattoo will be spotted.
The last SIA stewardess i bonked was about few months back.......pimped by the famous SIA Tan brothers......my ex wife was also SIA stewardess.

i am sure she got it after she was confirmed.......or it is really a real hidden one.....what i mean is during recruitment.......as they need to go thru medical exam and swimming test.....that's when tattoo will be spotted.
The last SIA stewardess i bonked was about few months back.......pimped by the famous SIA Tan brothers......my ex wife was also SIA stewardess.

I don't know it's after recruitment or before .. I'm also surprise that she had one ..maybe nowadays SIA air waiteress recruitment standard had drop

Actually no issues if hidden since nowadays everything opened up already.....the 'long hair' for guys in public rule also no longer practised.......

the most anticipated part of stewardess interview is the swim suit part...its held together with the swim test or at least ensure the girls are not apprehensive of water.

any tattoo that will be revealed while wearing a kebaya will render the girl out...

so if you have tattoo on your CB, neh neh...its okay.