No lah, dun want you to die, just maybe face fell flat on the ground, broke some bones can liao, LOLDon't want. Many girls would have been saddened and heartbroken.
No lah, dun want you to die, just maybe face fell flat on the ground, broke some bones can liao, LOL
Sawasdeekrup everyone
What the fuck past 7-8hrs cannot access Sammyboy from my house.
Happened to anyone?
I jus woke up, so no problem, LOL
Heng didnt watch the 2nd half of the match, no score, whahahahaha
Must change my lifestyle liao, cannot 24 hours here, LOLsibeh ho miah...
Must change my lifestyle liao, cannot 24 hours here, LOL
I jus woke up, so no problem, LOL
Heng didnt watch the 2nd half of the match, no score, whahahahaha
I manages my own job, answer to no one except my clients, LOLu no need to work want huh? u big towkay hor....
I manages my own job, answer to no one except my clients, LOL
I'm not rich hor... so no big towkay, dun anyhow say, LOL.thats why I said u big towkay.... knn, dont manage the wrong job hor....
I manages my own job, answer to no one except my clients, LOL
sounds like ah long to me...those got registration lumbar type.