To all Sg fugitives in Thailand : Is Ramkamhaeng a nice place to live ?

Yes Khun Ying Pojaman, I agree and I've made my point if one is willing to pay 5mil for a 2 bedroom condo in Ratchada or Lat Phrao or Ramkhampaeng might as well spend a mil or two more for a landed.

That's what I did, I paid 6m for a condo.....6m is less than SGD300k.....I can't get shit with that in sinkie land....at first my Gf said I was crazy as I could get a big house at the outskirts of bkk....but she was converted after she saw the beautiful roof top swimming pool....will be getting another unit in the development next door.

I got the Gf a double storey clustered house with a big car porch...in a moo baan upcountry in udon, my neighbors are all the retired farangs....supposedly a hi so place....everything in final bill only 2 million....can't buy anything similar even in batam with that now....

That's what I did, I paid 6m for a condo.....6m is less than SGD300k.....I can't get shit with that in sinkie land....at first my Gf said I was crazy as I could get a big house at the outskirts of bkk....but she was converted after she saw the beautiful roof top swimming pool....will be getting another unit in the development next door.

I got the Gf a double storey clustered house with a big car porch...in a moo baan upcountry in udon, my neighbors are all the retired farangs....supposedly a hi so place....everything in final bill only 2 million....can't buy anything similar even in batam with that now....

You know for 5m you could get auntie slappie to treat your gf to make her have bigger boobs. What would she say if you paid that amount?

http://www.bangkokpost.com/multimedia/vdo/256935/breast-slapping-beauty/

No need lah already have fren picking me up.

Last time some big bookie's men came to pick me up, and for the first time I received VIP treatment, not having to queue up at the custom. They took my passport and had it stamped while I waited in the Merc Benz Van.

You're the man Narong, the man.

Aha another Isaan lover, me too la. Hey if you like Isaan original food, go Cokemai at LatPlaKhao Soi 24. Really good.

For Sammyboy Runroad Thailand Members' Club - Official Limo with compliments of President Joetys:

Aztec%2BGT.jpg

You're the man Narong, the man.

Aha another Isaan lover, me too la. Hey if you like Isaan original food, go Cokemai at LatPlaKhao Soi 24. Really good.
Sad to say for all that I love about issan I cant stomach the food....I dun even take somtum so can throw away the coke....
Thank god now can get oshii in udon....when I am upcountry I survive on 'thai' food like kai yang, moo ka ta, Jim jum etc....much to the mil dislike....

I love Isaan food bugs included and I love Isaan women

Sad to say for all that I love about issan I cant stomach the food....I dun even take somtum so can throw away the coke....
Thank god now can get oshii in udon....when I am upcountry I survive on 'thai' food like kai yang, moo ka ta, Jim jum etc....much to the mil dislike....

YES dark skinned women my favourite period

Somtam is only Isaan if it contains pala (rotten fish juice)

You like dark skinned women?

Som tum is issan food but so popular.

You like dark skinned women?

Som tum is issan food but so popular.

I got no biased again light or dark skinned but my current issan babe has Chinese and Laotian blood so she is fair but is paranoid about the sun....so I can't move to places like Phuket and such...

Here's some thai luk tung music with female singer with suggestive sounds. AW kan mak mak

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lkjbnjJlFDk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Here's some thai luk tung music with female singer with suggestive sounds. AW kan mak mak

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lkjbnjJlFDk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Good one Ja, love this onw mak mak. she's damn hot man

Bro I may be driving a 20 year old car but mine got affixed police senior officer logo badge....machiam VIP on the road leh :D

Can the badge be purchased in the police shop?

I asked coz there are many people in S'pore who think that Traffic Police will be lenient with them if they have our local ones. 100% not true here.

Can the badge be purchased in the police shop?

I asked coz there are many people in S'pore who think that Traffic Police will be lenient with them if they have our local ones. 100% not true here.

It's not like the CID windscreen decal bought from beach road :D
More like the datuk badge they have in Malaysia....

I always get wave on and saluted at road blocks etc...for good measure I place a peak cap at the back....got stopped and questioned once because I wanted to enter a carpark but did not know royalty was inside....a call to the bil settled it....:D