To all Sg fugitives in Thailand : Is Ramkamhaeng a nice place to live ?

You must have basic self defence skills. You must have skills to discharge duty as club member. Common requirements for club memberships everywhere in the world. You want to enjoy membership previleges, you must be able to do your dues, that's all.

Ok can beat up and kill.

Happy? Need to do trial test or not?

Ok can beat up and kill.

Happy? Need to do trial test or not?

You must be mad to be prepared to go to trial for beating up or killing people...

But if you mean test, sure yes, got probation test...

You demonstrate first lah.

Demonstrate what? I'm a peacelover and anti-violence. I don't do violent demonstration on anything or anybody. And I advise you all to be peaceloving and anti-violence. Don't get impulsive over not much ado about nothing.

So the do violence and prepare to kill is all talk cock from you as usual. :rolleyes:

Violence and even killing is sometimes necessary in certain situations like 自卫,忍无可忍,不是你死就是我亡。

You shouldn't want to do it, but you should be prepared to do it when necessary.

Looks like everybody wants a piece of action in Krung Thep ( City of Angels ) :D

You must have basic self defence skills. You must have skills to discharge duty as club member. Common requirements for club memberships everywhere in the world. You want to enjoy membership previleges, you must be able to do your dues, that's all.

yes supreme club commander and god king!

(1) VIP Airport Transfers using President's Camry
(2) Free lodging @ Hi-So Moo Baan, aka President's Nawamin Palace
(3) One extra shot @ Poseidon with model grade Sao Sao
(4) Unlimited stay in Thailand without Visa via exit @ Kelantan/Kedah border

:

Some degree of police protection (my bil is a police general).
Discounted price for yaba and other designated soft drugs (no hash now short supply).
VDs and HIV optional

So many good welfare benefits for members.. Better than than being a member of NTUC Union.. Like that, I'm also tempted to apply as ordinary member..:D

Sawasdeekrap Pi

Last night knocked out damn early, margaritas pretty ass kicking ah? Downed 3 big ones and maomakmak liao.

Missed you guys talking about club member benefits and killings wah damn interesting man.

Wait I go makan penang food already. Start with Roti Prata (why they call it roti chenai?) then will be chinese food.

Divorce what, goh-hook makmak for convenience la.

Just came back from The Mall, Bangkapi. It's a really happening place on Sunday; the size is as big as Seacon Square, but definitely The Mall Departmental Store is more interesting than Robinsons. Most importantly, it's next to the Pier, and it costs me only 15 baht to travel, and I beat all the traffic jams. The interior layout is almost identical with The Mall @ Korat, but the atmosphere beat Korat hands down.

Now I'm researching for the cheapest and fastest way to Crystal Park via public transport.

Hey you moved to Ramkhampaeng already? Which Soi?

Just came back from The Mall, Bangkapi. It's a really happening place on Sunday; the size is as big as Seacon Square, but definitely The Mall Departmental Store is more interesting than Robinsons. Most importantly, it's next to the Pier, and it costs me only 15 baht to travel, and I beat all the traffic jams. The interior layout is almost identical with The Mall @ Korat, but the atmosphere beat Korat hands down.

Now I'm researching for the cheapest and fastest way to Crystal Park via public transport.

Never been to Ramkhamhaeng before. Only Sukhumvit and Patpong. You all talk sounds so good I also want to go. How far is it from Patpong? Maybe next trip I plan Ramkhamhaeng recce recce hehehe...