Was he kicked out by some God here or did he just leave this stupid forum?
Cooleo was targeted by Sam after he successfully removed Sam's blue-eyed boy, Iverbert, from this forum.
no longer stuck here ... :oWas he kicked out by some God here or did he just leave this stupid forum?
Cooleo was targeted by Sam after he successfully removed Sam's blue-eyed boy, Iverbert, from this forum.
aiyah, dunno why some ppl take dis forum so seriously...got some fucktards like alamaking even going around begging for rep points, as if can exchange rep points for voucher or free fuck.....LOL
Dun off topic ahh, 1st warning.... LOL" i give you rep points, you give me rep points" - Alamaking![]()
BOLIAO!!!![]()
![]()
Oi Traitor, shut the fuck up lah, LOL.
ermm... you started it 1st, everyone can see. Go start a thread about me, can fuck me upside down, i wont do anything, trust me, hehehedis one not "off topic" meh?
Dun talk lanjiao wei, my 1st infraction was on you, I dun anyhow infract people, you dumbassbro cooleo tulan becos sam took away his infrac power and appoint fucktard loser like alamaking to infrac ppl...dat why he tulan and decide to leave dis forum
ermm... you started it 1st, everyone can see. Go start a thread about me, can fuck me upside down, i wont do anything, trust me, hehehe
2nd warning, go create a thread and we pit our skills there, dun talk cock here. If you dunno by the way, i created a thread for you and people are laughing at it, i upp that thread fo you now, LOLi am juz stating related facts here....
if u not happy, why donch u urself start a thread to fuck me then instead of trying to abuse ur infract power to threaten me and stop me from giving my opinion?![]()